Artists Page

This is the official Facebook page for Blues/Rock/Roots artist A.J. Fullerton

Bio:
A.J. Fullerton is young Blues/Roots artist from rural Western Colorado. Playing guitar since the age of 14, he has steadily built a reputation around Colorado, as well as out of state, by spending most of his time on the road touring. A.J. is most well-known for his powerful vocals often described as, 'Gritty, but soulful' and 'Beyond his years.' His instrumental style is centered around his nimble finger-picking, raw bottleneck slide, and the steady thump of his homemade stomp-box. Living alone on the road, and getting by with whatever he makes at his shows, A.J. lives a what is often called an 'Authentic' do-it-yourself approach to The Blues that comes through in his music.

Influences: Eric Clapton, Patrick Sweany, Shakey Graves, Howlin Wolf, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Buddy Guy, Gregory Allan Isakov, Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin, Junior Kimbrough, Son House, Stephen Stills, George Thorogood, Mississippi John Hurt, John Lee Hooker, BB King, Albert King, Albert Collins,The Allman Bothers, Jimi Hendrix. Pink Floyd, The Doors, Crosby Stills Nash, Joe Cocker, The Moody Blues, Pure Prairie League, The Rolling Stones

Show Archives

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Berthoud Brewing Co
Friday, September 21, 2018 at Stadium Sessions @ Colorado State University
Friday, September 14, 2018 at Oskar Blues Brewery - Longmont
Friday, August 31, 2018 at The Roost
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at Odell Brewing Co
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at Washington's FoCo
Thursday, July 12, 2018 at Oskar Blues Brewery - Longmont
Friday, July 6, 2018 at Berthoud Brewing Co
Friday, June 29, 2018 at The Mishawaka Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at Oskar Blues Brewery - Longmont
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at The Forge Publick House
Friday, June 15, 2018 at The Roost
Sunday, June 3, 2018 at City Star Brewing
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at The Forge Publick House
Friday, May 11, 2018 at The Forge Publick House
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at Rosalee's Pizzeria
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at The Forge Publick House
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Swing Station
Friday, April 13, 2018 at Broken Plow Brewery
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at Maxline Brewing
Friday, March 30, 2018 at Oskar Blues Brewery - Longmont
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Grossen Bart Brewery
Friday, March 16, 2018 at Berthoud Brewing Co
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at Maxline Brewing
Friday, February 23, 2018 at Grossen Bart Brewery
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at The Roost
Friday, February 16, 2018 at Berthoud Brewing Co
Friday, January 12, 2018 at KRFC 88.9FM - Live @ Lunch
Friday, January 12, 2018 at Swing Station
Thursday, January 4, 2018 at The Forge Publick House
Thursday, December 28, 2017 at Maxline Brewing
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at Swing Station
Friday, December 1, 2017 at Berthoud Brewing Co
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at Maxline Brewing
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Downtown Artery
Friday, October 20, 2017 at Broken Plow Brewery
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at Maxline Brewing
Saturday, September 9, 2017 at Berthoud Brewing Co
Thursday, September 7, 2017 at The Forge Publick House
Friday, September 1, 2017 at Broken Plow Brewery
Friday, August 11, 2017 at Broken Plow Brewery
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at Maxline Brewing
Friday, July 7, 2017 at The Forge Publick House
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Berthoud Brewing Co
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at Prost Tasting Room
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at Broken Plow Brewery
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at Berthoud Brewing Co
Saturday, March 4, 2017 at Prost Tasting Room
Friday, January 6, 2017 at WeldWerks Brewing Company
Saturday, October 29, 2016 at Prost Tasting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 at Pourhouse Bar and Grill
Thursday, May 19, 2016 at Pourhouse Bar and Grill
Friday, April 8, 2016 at Cranford Cove Tea Tavern
Friday, February 12, 2016 at Blue Skies Winery - Closed
  • Kalamath
    AJ Fullerton
    $9.9
    View Album
    ℗ 2017 Alan James Fullerton