Artists Page

Locally brewed comedy.

Description:
Bub Comedy is a fully comprehensive, beer-drinking, self-deprecating, bad-singing, comedy extravaganza. Bubs believe that live comedy should be accessible, should be universal, and should be funny. It's as simple as that!

Bub Comedy is a roaming crew of minstrels. We perform stand-up, improv, sketch comedy, musical comedy and scripted (if we have to....). We can also organize open-mic nights, comedy night fundraisers, and host your fundraisers - if you are looking for a little extra comedic kick.

Show Archives

Friday, October 19, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, October 5, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, September 21, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, September 7, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, August 3, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, July 6, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, June 15, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, April 6, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing
Friday, January 5, 2018 at 300 Suns Brewing