Artists Page

Your home for Live Stand-up Comedy in Fort Collins! Show info, Videos, Links, it's all here!

Show Archives

Monday, May 28, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, May 21, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, May 14, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, May 7, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, April 30, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, April 23, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, April 16, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, April 2, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, March 26, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, March 19, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Lyric Cinema Cafe
Monday, March 12, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, March 5, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, February 26, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, February 19, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, February 12, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, February 5, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, January 29, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, January 22, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, January 15, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, January 8, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note