Artists Page

playing music with heart and soul for the rest of our lives

Bio:
Davey writes songs. Davey performs songs...as a solo acoustic act, with a punk rock band, drunk with friends in garages and around campfires, even with a hip hop producer( very fun, by the way)... The members grow, as does the passion.

Description:
Home crafted melodies leave House With a Yard members and fans alike sopping wet from quirky jerking an relentless boot stompin' fun. From folk, to blues, to damn near punk rock, anyone will certainly leave a show wanting MORE!

Artists We Like: Just the good ones.

Influences: Illicit...kidding. Sort of.

Show Archives

Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Avogadro's Number
Friday, February 2, 2018 at Magic Rat Live Music
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Prost Tasting Room
Friday, January 12, 2018 at The Whisk(e)y
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Saturday, January 6, 2018 at Swing Station
Friday, January 5, 2018 at Equinox Brewing
Friday, December 22, 2017 at Old Colorado Brewing Company
Friday, November 24, 2017 at Swing Station
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at Chipper's Lanes College Center
Friday, November 3, 2017 at Hodi's Half Note
Friday, October 27, 2017 at Avogadro's Number
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Hodi's Half Note
Friday, September 22, 2017 at The Whisk(e)y
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at Downtown Artery
Saturday, June 24, 2017 at High Hops Brewery
Thursday, June 22, 2017 at The Colorado Room
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Swing Station
Friday, June 2, 2017 at Old Colorado Brewing Company
Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Chipper's Lanes College Center
Friday, May 19, 2017 at High Hops Brewery
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at Avogadro's Number
Friday, May 5, 2017 at Equinox Brewing
Friday, March 24, 2017 at Illegal Pete's - Fort Collins
Friday, March 3, 2017 at Swing Station
Thursday, March 2, 2017 at Avogadro's Number
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at Avogadro's Number