Artists Page

Just a couple of cats gettin' buff and layin' down some funky grooves.

Show Archives

Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Avogadro's Number
Friday, December 29, 2017 at Avogadro's Number
Friday, October 27, 2017 at Avogadro's Number
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at Hodi's Half Note
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at Hodi's Half Note
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Equinox Brewing
Saturday, July 8, 2017 at Avogadro's Number
Friday, February 24, 2017 at Avogadro's Number
Friday, December 30, 2016 at Avogadro's Number
Friday, October 14, 2016 at Avogadro's Number
Saturday, August 13, 2016 at Avogadro's Number
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at Avogadro's Number