Artists Page

We wanna make you move. Whether it's a gentle flutter of the heartstrings or an electric square dance for the soul.

Band Members

Vocals/Guitar : Alcario Artuso
Vocals : Terrah Schultz
Bass : Dylan Orth
Keys : Dominic Meier
Drums : Kyle Kounovsky

Influences: weezer, dr. dog, talking heads, white stripes, spoon, strfkr, sublime

Show Archives

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at Lyric Cinema Cafe
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at The Whisk(e)y
Friday, June 1, 2018 at Downtown Artery
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at Downtown Artery
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at Avogadro's Number
Friday, November 10, 2017 at Downtown Artery
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at Surfside 7
Saturday, July 29, 2017 at Downtown Artery
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at SnugRug Collective