Artists Page

Independent Musician, Singer/Songwriter, Performer

Bio:
I'm a performing musician, singer/songwriter from Florence, SC. I currently live in Fort Collins, CO performing around the Front Range as a solo artist and in the duo Rosewood Divine.

Artists We Like: Jackson Browne, Ryan Adams, James Taylor

Show Archives

Friday, February 5, 2016 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Saturday, January 30, 2016 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, January 15, 2016 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Thursday, January 14, 2016 at Lucky Joe's
Saturday, December 12, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, December 11, 2015 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Friday, November 13, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, November 6, 2015 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Friday, October 30, 2015 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Friday, October 23, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, October 9, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, September 18, 2015 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Friday, August 28, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, August 14, 2015 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Friday, July 31, 2015 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Thursday, July 30, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, July 10, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, June 19, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Saturday, May 30, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, May 22, 2015 at Sonny Lubick Steakhouse
Friday, May 15, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Saturday, April 4, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, March 27, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Friday, February 27, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Thursday, February 5, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Saturday, January 24, 2015 at Lucky Joe's
Saturday, September 21, 2013 at Pateros Creek Brewing Company