Ace Gillett’s celebrates a bygone era of exquisite service, timeless style, & expert cuisine. Join us for a night of classic cocktails and exceptional music; come wine & dine with us tonight!

239 S College Ave
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 449-4797
US

Past Shows

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, January 19, 2019

The Steve Kovalcheck Trio - The Steve Kovalcheck Trio - Music @ 8pm

Friday, January 18, 2019

The Subterraneans w/ Peter Sommer - The Subterraneans, Peter Sommer - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, January 17, 2019

The Subterraneans w/ Kenyon Brenner - The Subterraneans, Kenyon Brenner - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Jenna McClean And Ben Markley - Jenna McClean, Ben Markley - Music @ 7:30pm

Monday, January 14, 2019

Jam Night @ Ace! - Jam Night @ Ace! - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019

The Subterraneans w/ Jeff Jenkins - The Subterraneans, Jeff Jenkins - Music @ 8pm

Friday, January 11, 2019

The Subterraneans w/ Briana Harris - The Subterraneans, Briana Harris - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, January 10, 2019

The Subterraneans w/ Gabriel Mervine - The Subterraneans, Gabriel Mervine - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Jenna McClean and Jack Roben - Jenna McClean, Jack Roben - Music @ 7:30pm

Monday, December 31, 2018

Cristine Barbosa and the High Five Band - Cristine Barbosa and the High Five Band - Doors @ 8pm

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Jeff Jenkins Trio - Jeff Jenkins Trio - Music @ 8pm

Friday, December 28, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Andrew Vogt - The Subterraneans, Andrew Vogt - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Gabriel Mervine - The Subterraneans, Gabriel Mervine - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Jenna McClean - Jenna McClean - Music @ 7:30pm

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

The Steve Kovalcheck Trio - The Steve Kovalcheck Trio - Music @ 8pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Peter Sommer - The Subterraneans, Peter Sommer - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

The Dave King Trio - The Dave King Trio - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Jenna McClean and Jack Roben - Jenna McClean, Jack Roben - Music @ 7:30pm

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Jack Roben Trio - Jack Roben - Music @ 8pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Tim Wendel - The Subterraneans, Tim Wendel - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Kenyon Brenner - The Subterraneans, Kenyon Brenner - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Jenna McClean - Jenna McClean - Music @ 7:30pm

Monday, December 10, 2018

Jam Night @ Ace! - Jam Night @ Ace! - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018

The Ben Markley Trio - The Ben Markley Trio - Music @ 8pm

Pages