Ace Gillett’s celebrates a bygone era of exquisite service, timeless style, & expert cuisine. Join us for a night of classic cocktails and exceptional music; come wine & dine with us tonight!

239 S College Ave
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 449-4797
US

Past Shows

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

The Ben Markley Trio - The Ben Markley Trio - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Gabriel Mervine - The Subterraneans, Gabriel Mervine - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Ben Markley and Peter Sommer - Ben Markley, Peter Sommer - Music @ 7:30pm

Sunday, July 15, 2018

The Sloniker Tapping Trio - The Sloniker Tapping Trio - Music @ 11am

Saturday, July 14, 2018

The Steve Kovalcheck Trio - The Steve Kovalcheck Trio - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Andrew Vogt - The Subterraneans, Andrew Vogt - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Steve Kovalcheck - The Subterraneans, Steve Kovalcheck - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Jenna McClean and Spencer Zweifel - Jenna McClean, Spencer Zweifel - Music @ 7:30pm

Monday, July 9, 2018

Annie Booth - Annie Booth - Music @ 8pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Spencer Zweifel Trio - Spencer Zweifel Trio - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

The Ben Markley Trio - The Ben Markley Trio - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

The Riley Williams Trio - The Riley Williams Trio - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Steve Kovalcheck & Kenyon Brenner - The Subterraneans, Steve Kovalcheck, Kenyon Brenner - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Andrew Vogt - The Subterraneans, Andrew Vogt - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Matt Smiley Quartet & Amanda Williams - Matt Smiley Quartet, Amanda Williams - Music @ 7:30pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Ben Markley Trio - The Ben Markley Trio - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Tim Wendel - The Subterraneans, Tim Wendel - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Riley Williams CD Release Party - Riley Williams - Music @ 8pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

The Ben Markley Trio - The Ben Markley Trio - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Steve Kovalcheck - The Subterraneans, Steve Kovalcheck - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

The Subterraneans w/ Gabriel Mervine - The Subterraneans, Gabriel Mervine - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Jenna McClean and Steve Kovalcheck - Jenna McClean, Steve Kovalcheck - Music @ 7:30pm

Monday, June 11, 2018

Jam Night @ Ace! - Jam Night @ Ace! - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Mark Sloniker - Mark Sloniker - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

The Ben Markley Trio - The Ben Markley Trio - Music @ 8pm

Pages