204 S. College Ave.
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: 970.482.8300
Fax: 970.482.8307
US

Past Shows

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Split Lip Rayfield w/ Banshee Tree, House With a Yard - Split Lip Rayfield, Banshee Tree, House With a Yard - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Mile High Meltdown - Foco Edition Feat. Unlimited Gravity & Project Aspect w/ Homemade Spaceship, Kruza Kid, Mass Relay - Unlimited Gravity, Project Aspect, Homemade Spaceship, Kruza Kid, Mass Relay - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Black Tiger Sex Machine Ceremony Tour w/ Kai Wachi, Sullivan King & Lektrique - Black Tiger Sex Machine, Kai Wachi, Sullivan King, Lektrique - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Bass Physics and Eliot Lipp w/ Lapa, Edamame - Bass Physics, Eliot Lipp, Lapa, Edamame - Doors: 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Through the Roots w/ MountainUS, Lola Rising - Through The Roots, MountainUs, Lola Rising - Doors: 7:00 pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Muzzy Bearr w/ Freddy Todd, Shooka, Smoota - Muzzy Bearr, Freddy Todd, Shooka, Smoota - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

TAUK w/ PHO - TAUK, PHO - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 5, 2018

EOTO w/ Tnertle - EOTO, TNERTLE - Doors: 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Cut Chemist w/ El Dusty - Cut Chemist, El Dusty - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wick-It The Instigator w/ LYFTD, Krushendo - Wick-It The Instigator, LYFTD, Krushendo - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

DeadPhish Orchestra w/ The Taylor Scott Band and Stig - DeadPhish Orchestra, The Taylor Scott Band, Stig - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Govinda and Kaminanda w/ Templo - Govinda, Kaminanda, Templo - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

The Magic Beans w/ YAMN, Amoramora - The Magic Beans, YAMN, Amoramora - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

Turkuaz w/ Con Brio - Turkuaz, Con Brio - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Sam Bush Band w/ Dave Bruzza - Sam Bush Band, Dave Bruzza - Doors: 8:00 pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Chali 2na & House of Vibe w/ Kind Dub, Thin Air Crew, Alex Knox - Chali 2Na, House of Vibe, Kind Dub, Thin Air Crew, Alex Knox - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Mr. Bill w/ Au5, Covex, Evoke - Mr. Bill, Au5, Covex, Evoke - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018

The Lab Group Tour feat. CharlestheFirst, Potions, Supertask w/ Goopsteppa and Sorrow - CharlestheFirst, Potions, Supertask, Goopsteppa, Sorrow - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018

3OH!3 Day - 3OH!3 - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, March 2, 2018

Marcella Arguello [EARLY SHOW] - Marcella Arguello - Doors: 6:30 pm
Dead Floyd w/ Midnight North - Dead Floyd, Midnight North - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Kyle Hollingsworth Band w/ Hot Buttered Rum - Kyle's 50th Birthday & Album Release Party - Kyle Hollingsworth Band, Hot Buttered Rum - Doors: 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Motionless In White - The Graveyard Shift Tour - Motionless In White - Doors: 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Party For The Decades - DJ Machadellic - Doors: 9:00 pm

Friday, February 23, 2018

The Travelin' McCourys and Billy Strings - The Travelin' McCourys, Billy Strings - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018

J Boog - L.O.E. Tour w/ Jesse Royal and Etana - J Boog, Jesse Royal, Etana - Doors: 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

The Lil' Smokies w/ The Wooks - The Lil' Smokies, The Wooks - Doors: 7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

An Evening With: John Kadlecik Band - John Kadlecik Band - Doors: 8:00 pm

Pages