204 S. College Ave.
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: 970.482.8300
Fax: 970.482.8307
US

Past Shows

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Whitey Morgan and the 78's w/ Tony Martinez - Whitey Morgan and the 78's, Tony Martinez - Doors @ 7pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Jokechella - Adam Cayton-Holland - Doors @ 6pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Ivy Lab w/ Esseks, Crimbule, Waylo, Enenra - Ivy Lab, Esseks, Crimbule, Waylo, Enenra - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

An Evening with Buckethead - Buckethead - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

ill.Gates w/ DMVU, Krushendo and iLL.Banks - ill.Gates, DMVU, Krushendo, iLL.Banks - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Tsuruda w/ TLZMN, Digital Vagabond, Mindwalker - Tsuruda, TLZMN, Digital Vagabond, Mindwalker - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Iron Horse w/ Treehouse Sanctum, Igaus Davis - Iron Horse, Treehouse Sanctum, Igaus Davis - Doors: 8pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Northern Colorado Metal Fest (SUNDAY) - Northern Colorado Metal Fest (SUNDAY) - Doors: 3:00 pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Northern Colorado Metal Fest (SATURDAY) - Northern Colorado Metal Fest (SATURDAY) - Doors: 3:00 pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

SOJA w/ Iya Terra - Soja, Iya Terra - Doors: 8pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Joe List - Joe List - Doors: 6pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Duper w/ Parrish, MPort, Likeu, Tvcky, Mad Pritch - DUPER, Parrish, MPort, Likeu, Tvcky, Mad Pritch - Doors: 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Good Gravy w/ The Aggregates - Good Gravy, The Aggregates - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Tnertle and Evanoff w/ Krushendo, The Medicine Men - TNERTLE, Evanoff, Krushendo, The Medicine Men - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thin Air Crew w/ Kind Dub, Tristan Moore, MRDR, Rolos, Genetics Concepts, DJ Channell & Full Metal - Thin Air Crew, Kind Dub, Tristan Moore, MRDR, Rolos, Genetics Concepts, DJ Channell, Full Metal - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Post Paradise and Rosedale w/ Silver & Gold, Wolfer - Post Paradise, Rosedale, Silver & Gold, Wolfer - Doors: 8:00 pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Mark Normand - Mark Normand - Doors: 6:30 pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

The Long Run and My Blue Sky - (Eagles / Allman Bros. Tributes) - The Long Run, My Blue Sky - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

Joyner Lucas w/ Eli - Joyner Lucas, Eli - Doors: 8:00 pm

Monday, May 14, 2018

Hannibal Buress - Hannibal Buress - Doors: 6:00 pm
Hannibal Buress - Hannibal Buress - Doors: 9:00 pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

Start Making Sense - A Tribute To Talking Heads w/ Cycles - Start Making Sense, Cycles - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Ghost Light w/ The Jauntee, Amorphic Sort - Ghost Light, The Jauntee, Amorphic Sort - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Del The Funky Homosapien and Amp Live w/ Project 432, Proximity - Del the Funky Homosapien, Amp Live, Project 432, Proximity - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

Dirtwire w/ Soohan, Jamie Janover, Cualli - Official Sonic Bloom Pre-Party - Dirtwire, Soohan, Jamie Janover, Cualli - Doors: 8:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Chain Station w/ Cascade Crescendo - Chain Station, Cascade Crescendo - Doors: 7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Fortunate Youth w/ Ballyhoo!, Tatanka - Fortunate Youth, BALLYHOO!, Tatanka - Doors: 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Afroman w/ Kind Dub, Dawn Milo, RedCoat Kid - AFROMAN, Kind Dub, Dawn Milo, Redcoat Kid - Doors: 8:00 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

Action Bronson w/ Write Minded, Thin Air Crew - Action Bronson, Write Minded, Thin Air Crew - Doors: 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Split Lip Rayfield w/ Banshee Tree, House With a Yard - Split Lip Rayfield, Banshee Tree, House With a Yard - Doors: 8:00 pm

Pages