605 S. Mason St.
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: 9704935555
US

Past Shows

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Open Mic @ Avo's - Open Mic @ Avo's - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Cat Dail - Cat Dail - Music @ 2pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Tale Spinner Lounge - Tale Spinner Lounge - Music @ 8pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

Escape Goats - Escape Goats - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Ben Powell - Ben Powell - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Open Mic @ Avo's - Open Mic @ Avo's - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Elmer Funk - Elmer Funk - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

Muscular Housecat - Muscular HouseCat - Music @ 9pm
The Poudre River Irregulars - The Poudre River Irregulars - Music @ 4pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Open Mic @ Avo's - Open Mic @ Avo's - Starts @ 7pm

Monday, September 3, 2018

Halden Wofford & The Hi*Beams w/ The Sugarbirds - Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams, The Sugarbirds - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Write Minded w/ The Great Salmon Famine - Write Minded, The Great Salmon Famine - Music @ 2pm

Friday, August 31, 2018

Elyse Miller - Elyse Miller - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Dead Jam - Dead Jam - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Andrew DeCarlo - Andrew DeCarlo - Music @ 5pm
Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Music @ 8:30pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Open Mic @ Avo's - Open Mic @ Avo's - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Arias - Arias - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

After The Fire - After the Fire - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Wood Belly w/ Staci Foster - Wood Belly, Staci Foster - Music @ 8:30pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Reina Del Cid - Reina del Cid - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Music @ 8:30pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Open Mic @ Avo's - Open Mic @ Avo's - Starts @ 7pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Bluegrass Wednesday - Open Jam - Music @ 8:30pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Open Mic @ Avo's - Open Mic @ Avo's - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Riley Williams Quartet - Riley Williams Quartet - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Paul Chet & The Whiskey Chickens - Paul Chet & The Whiskey Chickens - Music @ 7pm

Pages