605 S. Mason St.
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: 9704935555
US

Past Shows

Saturday, January 19, 2019

After the Fire - After the Fire - Music @ 7pm

Friday, January 18, 2019

The Just Jazz Quintet - The Just Jazz Quintet - Music @ 4:30pm
Native Station - Native Station - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Blue Canyon Boys - Blue Canyon Boys - Music @ 7pm

Friday, January 11, 2019

The Cody Sisters w/ Josh and the Long Haul - The Cody Sisters, Josh and The Long Haul - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, January 5, 2019

The Audley Family Fundraiser - Liz Barnez, Courtney Hartman, Julie Hoest, John Magnie - Music @ 7pm

Friday, January 4, 2019

Fat Stallion - Fat Stallion - Music @ 8:30pm
The Poudre River Irregulars - The Poudre River Irregulars - Music @ 4pm

Monday, December 31, 2018

Archie Funker - Archie Funker - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Elise Wunder - Elise Wunder - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

The Just Jazz Quintet - The Just Jazz Quintet - Music @ 4:30pm
Meadowlark Jivin' - Meadowlark Jivin' - Music @ 8:30pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Cosmic Mesa - Cosmic Mesa - Music @ 9pm

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Liz Barnez, John Magnie, Rebecca Folsom & The Steve Manshel Band - Liz Barnez, John Magnie, Rebecca Folsom, The Steve Manshel Band - Music @ 6pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

Bonnie and the Clydes and Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams - Bonnie and the Clydes, Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Bitter Bloom - Bitter Bloom - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Elmer Funk - Elmer Funk - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 7, 2018

Claim Jumpers - Claim Jumpers - Music @ 3pm

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Moors & McCumber - Moors & McCumber - Music @ 6pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Steve Johnson Group - Steve Johnson Group - Music @ 8pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Arias - Arias - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Johnsmith - Johnsmith - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

Eef and the Blues Express - Eef and the Blues Express - Music @ 9pm
Johnsmith - Johnsmith - Music @ 6pm
The Just Jazz Quintet - The Just Jazz Quintet - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Derek Black - Derek Blake - Starts @ Noon

Friday, November 9, 2018

Cary Morin CD Release Party w/ Emma Marie and Joe Schicke - Cary Morin, Emma Marie, Joe Schicke - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Trash Cat - Trash Cat - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Tale Spinner Lounge w/ Bill Lamphears - Tale Spinner Lounge, Bill Lamphears - Music @ 8pm

Friday, November 2, 2018

The Poudre River Irregulars - The Poudre River Irregulars - Music @ 4pm

Pages