Opened June 2015, The Barrel, an outdoor craft beer garden, with sixty-four rotating taps focusing on craft beer, mead, cider, high-end distilled spirits and wines. The Barrel offers guests a friendly, social atmosphere where they can catch up with old friends and meet new ones while loving some of the best Colorado has to offer.

251 Moraine Avenue
80517 Estes Park , CO
Phone: (970) 616-2090
US

Past Shows

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Ben Knighten - Ben Knighten - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Jenn Cleary - Jenn Cleary - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Tyler T & The Common Clay - Tyler T & The Common Clay - Music @ 6pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Ain't From Here - Ain't From Here - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Jon Pickett - Jon Pickett - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Papa Juke - Papa Juke - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

What About Jim - What About Jim - Music @ 6pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

Jay Roemer Band - Jay Roemer - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Tyler T. - Tyler T. - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Seeing Stars - Seeing Stars - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Clandestine Amigo - Clandestine Amigo - Music @ 6pm

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wendhaven - Wendhaven - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Romero Unplugged - Romero - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Hindsight Acoustic Duo - Hindsight - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Drifting West - Drifting West - Music @ 6pm

Friday, October 5, 2018

Jenn Cleary and Mad Dog Friedman - Jenn Cleary, Mad Dog Friedman - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Elise Fair - Elise Fair - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, September 30, 2018

What About Jim - What About Jim - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

South to Cedars - South to Cedars - Music @ 6pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts - Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Jon Pickett - Jon Pickett - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Stevey + Westly - Stevey, Westly - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Rusty 44 - Rusty 44 - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Idlewhile Band - Idlewhile Band - Music @ 6pm

Friday, September 21, 2018

Ran Off The Rooster - Ran Off The Rooster - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Johnny & The Mongrels - Johnny & The Mongrels - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Crowboy - Crowboy - Music @ 6pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

Dahlby & Nadine - Dahlby & Nadine - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

VuduSunshine - VuduSunshine - Music @ 6pm

Pages