Opened June 2015, The Barrel, an outdoor craft beer garden, with sixty-four rotating taps focusing on craft beer, mead, cider, high-end distilled spirits and wines. The Barrel offers guests a friendly, social atmosphere where they can catch up with old friends and meet new ones while loving some of the best Colorado has to offer.

251 Moraine Avenue
80517 Estes Park , CO
Phone: (970) 616-2090
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 21, 2018

House With a Yard - House With a Yard - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Internal Frontier - Internal Frontier - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Lord Nelson - Lord Nelson - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

The Wendy Woo Band - The Wendy Woo Band - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Dahlby & Nadine - Dahlby & Nadine - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

VuduSunshine - VuduSunshine - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Bottlerocket Hurricane - Bottlerocket Hurricane - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Lee & Co. - Lee & Co. - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Ran Off The Rooster - Ran Off The Rooster - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Brian Johanson & Josh Long - Brian Johanson, Josh Long - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Crowboy - Crowboy - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Chris del Mar - Chris del Mar - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Acoustic Mining Company - Acoustic Mining Company - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Catcalls - The Catcalls - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

The Winterlings - The Winterlings - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Papa Juke - Papa Juke - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Kenny Lee and the Young Souls - Kenny Lee and the Young Souls - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Lee Johnson - Lee Johnson - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

VuduSunshine - VuduSunshine - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Open Mic hosted by Rod Fraser - Open Mic hosted by Rod Fraser - Starts @ 4pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Ginny Mules - Ginny Mules - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

House With a Yard - House With a Yard - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

The Brian Johnson Band - The Brian Johnson Band - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Open Mic hosted by Rod Fraser - Open Mic hosted by Rod Fraser - Starts @ 4pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Hotfoot - Hotfoot - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Dahlby & Nadine - Dahlby & Nadine - Music @ 6pm

Pages