Opened October 2016, The Barrel, an outdoor craft beer garden, with fifty-five rotating taps focusing on craft beer, mead, cider, high-end distilled spirits and wines.  The Barrel offers guests a friendly, social atmosphere where they can catch up with old friends and meet new ones while loving some of the best Colorado has to offer.

We are both family and dog friendly.  We do not have a full food menu, so you are welcome to bring in your own packed picnic, have food delivered or order from any of the 29th Street Plaza restaurants.   We do however have some snacking options; please refer to our menu for a current list.

1710 29th St
80301 Boulder , CO
Phone: (720) 563-1812
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 21, 2018

The Wendy Woo Band - The Wendy Woo Band - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Jon Pickett - Jon Pickett - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Lee & Co. - Lee & Co. - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

South to Cedars - South to Cedars - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Cable Ten - Cable Ten - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Funky Business - Funky Business - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Harmony and Brad - Harmony and Brad - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Winterlings - The Winterlings - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

The Catcalls - The Catcalls - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Broke Down Rodeo - Broke Down Rodeo - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Anthony Ruptak - Anthony Ruptak - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

House With a Yard - House With a Yard - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene - Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene - Music @ 6pm
Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene - - Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene

Friday, June 1, 2018

The Catcalls - The Catcalls - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Chain Station - Chain Station - Music @ 6pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

The Brian Johnson Band - The Brian Johnson Band - Music @ 6pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Rotten Uncles - Rotten Uncles - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Chain Station - Chain Station - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Funkiphino - Funkiphino - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Soul School - Soul School - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017

The American West & Maita - The American West, Maita - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Thumpin' - Thumpin' - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Soul Crusher - Soul Crusher - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, July 8, 2017

The Nacho Men - The Nacho Men - Music @ 6:30pm

Pages