Opened October 2016, The Barrel, an outdoor craft beer garden, with fifty-five rotating taps focusing on craft beer, mead, cider, high-end distilled spirits and wines.  The Barrel offers guests a friendly, social atmosphere where they can catch up with old friends and meet new ones while loving some of the best Colorado has to offer.

We are both family and dog friendly.  We do not have a full food menu, so you are welcome to bring in your own packed picnic, have food delivered or order from any of the 29th Street Plaza restaurants.   We do however have some snacking options; please refer to our menu for a current list.

1710 29th St
80301 Boulder , CO
Phone: (720) 563-1812
US

Past Shows

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Hindsight - Hindsight - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Buck Wilde - Buck Wilde - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Papa Juke - Papa Juke - Music @ 6pm

Friday, August 31, 2018

Jon Pickett - Jon Pickett - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Acoustic Mining Company - Acoustic Mining Company - Music @ 6pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

The Brian Johnson Band - - The Brian Johnson Band
The Brian Johnson Band - The Brian Johnson Band - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Lunde Station - Lunde Station - Music @ 6pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

What About Jim - What About Jim - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

The Invasion - The Invasion - Music @ 6pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

The Catcalls - The Catcalls - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Crowboy - Crowboy - Music @ 6pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Hotfoot - Hotfoot - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

The Beaver Brooke Duo - The Beaver Brooke Duo - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

The Wendy Woo Band - The Wendy Woo Band - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Jon Pickett - Jon Pickett - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Lee & Co. - Lee & Co. - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

South to Cedars - South to Cedars - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Cable Ten - Cable Ten - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Funky Business - Funky Business - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Harmony and Brad - Harmony and Brad - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Winterlings - The Winterlings - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

The Catcalls - The Catcalls - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Broke Down Rodeo - Broke Down Rodeo - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Anthony Ruptak - Anthony Ruptak - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

House With a Yard - House With a Yard - Music @ 6pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

The Hunter Hamilton Group - The Hunter Hamilton Group - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene - Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene - Music @ 6pm

Pages