Bohemian Nights Presents Thursday Night Live is a series of free summer concerts performed in Old Town Fort Collins each Thursday. 2016 Thursday Night Live concerts will kick off June 2 and conclude Aug. 4. The series showcases Colorado’s finest established and emerging musical talent.

Old Town Square
80524 Fort Collins , CO
US

Past Shows

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Kind Dub & Friends - Kind Dub - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

The Holler! - The Holler! - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Post Paradise w/ Emma Marie - Post Paradise, Emma Marie - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Grupo Presidio - Grupo Presidio - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Last Call Romance w/ Taylor Shae - Last Call Romance, Taylor Shae - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Liz Barnez Band w/ Bonnie and the Clydes - Liz Barnez Band, Bonnie and the Clydes - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Esme Patterson Band w/ Sour Boy, Bitter Girl - Esme Patterson Band, Sour Boy, Bitter Girl - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams - Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Chicano Heat - Chicano Heat - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017

The Burroughs - The Burroughs - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Drag the River - Drag the River - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Gora Gora Orkestar w/ Stella Luce - Gora Gora Orkestar, Stella Luce - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams - Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Chris Daniels and the Kings - Chris Daniels and the Kings - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Dressy Bessy - Dressy Bessy - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The Reminders - The ReMINDers - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Blue Canyon Boys - Blue Canyon Boys - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 1, 2017

SHEL - SHEL - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pandas & People - Pandas & People - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Grupo Presidio - Grupo Presidio - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 21, 2016

The Holler! - The Holler! - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Mama Lenny and the Remedy - Mama Lenny and the Remedy - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Kutandara Marimba Experience - Kutandara Marimba Experience - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Blue Grama Bluegrass - Blue Grama Bluegrass - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene - Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 16, 2016

The Blues DoGS - The Blues DoGS - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Katie Glassman and Snapshot - Katie Glassman and Snapshot - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Kizumba Salsa Band - Kizumba Salsa Band - Music @ 7pm