BRIX is a new taphouse and brewery in historic downtown Greeley. On tap is 60 rotating craft beers from Colorado's finest breweries, along with a selection of original BRIX brews.

813 8th St
80631 Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 397-6146
US

Past Shows

Friday, September 14, 2018

Gii Astorga - Gii Astorga - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Adam Lopez & His Rhythm Review - Adam Lopez & His Rhythm Review - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

Ryan Hutchens - Ryan Hutchens - Music @ 8pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

Blue Lady - Blue Lady - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Gii Astorga - Gii Astorga - Music @ 6pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018

The Pie Lombardi Project - The Pie Lombardi Project - Music @ 6pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Caroline Schaff - Caroline Schaff - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Ryan Hutchens - Ryan Hutchens - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Dave Frediani - Dave Frediani - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Brittany Devens Band - Brittany Devens Band - Music @ 6pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Gii Astorga - Gii Astorga - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Adam Lopez & His Rhythm Review - Adam Lopez & His Rhythm Review - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

The Pie Lombardi Project - The Pie Lombardi Project - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Gii Astorga - Gii Astorga - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Greeley Blues Jam @ Brix - Greeley Blues Jam @ Brix - Music @ 5pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Ashley Rose - Ashley Rose - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Caroline Schaff - Caroline Schaff - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Adam Lopez & His Rhythm Review - Adam Lopez & His Rhythm Review - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018

The Dendrites w/ Greeley Yacht Club - The Dendrites, Greeley Yacht Club - Comic Book Day Starts @ 10am
Distant Rivers - Distant Rivers - Music @ 7pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Brandon Taylor - Brandon Taylor - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Pages