BRIX is a new taphouse and brewery in historic downtown Greeley. On tap is 60 rotating craft beers from Colorado's finest breweries, along with a selection of original BRIX brews.

813 8th St
80631 Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 397-6146
US

Past Shows

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Sam Gillis - Sam Gillis - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Sam Gillis - Sam Gillis - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Michael Oliver - Michael Oliver - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017

The Burroughs - The Burroughs - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Eric Andersen - Eric Andersen - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Michael Oliver - Michael Oliver - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Eric Andersen - Eric Andersen - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Distant Rivers - Distant Rivers - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Distant Rivers - Distant Rivers - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Cody Jeffryes - Cody Jeffryes - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Kevin Johnston - Kevin Johnston - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

The Burroughs - The Burroughs - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Devon Jaime Hildebrandt - Devon Jaime Hildebrandt - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Distant Rivers - Distant Rivers - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7:30pm

Friday, September 1, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Queen Bee and the Stingers - Queen Bee and the Stingers - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Eric Andersen - Eric Andersen - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017

The Pie Lombardi Project - The Pie Lombardi Project - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Bo Depena - Bo DePena - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Devon - Devon - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Sam Gillis - Sam Gillis - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 2pm

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Distant Rivers - Distant Rivers - Music @ 7pm

Pages