We are a craft brewery located in west Greeley. We opened on New Years Eve, 2013. We believe in quality craft beers, made on premise by a dedicated brewer.

4731 W 10th St
Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 301-4575
US

Past Shows

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Jim Kristoff - Jim Kristoff - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Cole Britton - Cole Britton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Open Mic Showcase - Open Mic Showcase - Music @ 3pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Karaj - Karaj - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

South to Cedars - South to Cedars - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Greg White - Greg White - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Polly O'Keary and The Rhythm Method - Polly O'Keary and The Rhythm Method - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Jordyn Pepper - Jordyn Pepper - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Jim Kristoff - Jim Kristoff - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Will Whalen - Will Whalen - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

The Bad Side of the Trax - The Bad Side of the Trax - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Daryl Ray - Daryl Ray - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Open Mic Showcase @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Showcase @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 3pm

Pages