We are a craft brewery located in west Greeley. We opened on New Years Eve, 2013. We believe in quality craft beers, made on premise by a dedicated brewer.

4731 W 10th St
Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 301-4575
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Will Whalen - Will Whalen - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

The Bad Side of the Trax - The Bad Side of the Trax - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Daryl Ray - Daryl Ray - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Open Mic Showcase @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Showcase @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 3pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

David Booker - David Booker - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Cole Britton - Cole Britton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tobi D'Amore - Tobi D'Amore - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Kenny Lee Young - Kenny Lee Young - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Hotsox - Hotsox - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Ravin Wolf - Ravin Wolf - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Open Mic Showcase @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Showcase @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 3pm
UNC Jazz Faculty Ensemble - UNC Jazz Faculty Ensemble - Music @ 5:30pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

The Catcalls - The Catcalls - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Cole Britton - Cole Britton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Pages