We are a craft brewery located in west Greeley. We opened on New Years Eve, 2013. We believe in quality craft beers, made on premise by a dedicated brewer.

4731 W 10th St
Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 301-4575
US

Past Shows

Friday, October 26, 2018

Don Graham - Don Graham - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Anji Kat Duo - - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

Clyde McGee - Clyde Mcgee - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Drifting West - Drifting West - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 12, 2018

Daryl Ray - Daryl Ray - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Mad Dog Duo - Mad Dog Duo - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 5, 2018

Cole Britton - Cole Britton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

50 Shades of Blue - 50 Shades of Blue - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

Cole Britton - Cole Britton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Steve and The Sharkbites - - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 21, 2018

Johnny Johnston - Johnny Johnston - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Rusty 44 - Rusty 44 - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

The Bad Side of the Trax - The Bad Side of the Trax - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Goatz! - Goatz! - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7:30pm

Pages