We are a craft brewery located in west Greeley. We opened on New Years Eve, 2013. We believe in quality craft beers, made on premise by a dedicated brewer.

4731 W 10th St
Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 301-4575
US

Past Shows

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Clyde and The Milltailers - Clyde and the Milltailers - Music @ 7pm

Friday, January 19, 2018

Cole Britton - Cole Britton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Danny Shafer - Danny Shafer - Music @ 7pm

Friday, January 12, 2018

David Booker - David Booker - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Don Graham - Don Graham - Music @ 7pm

Friday, January 5, 2018

You Knew Me When - You Knew Me When - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017

South to Cedars - South to Cedars - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Jim Kristoff - Jim Kristoff - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

Daryl Ray - Daryl Ray - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Mad Dog Duo - Mad Dog Duo - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

The Bad Side of the Trax - The Bad Side of the Trax - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Rusty 44 - Rusty 44 - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Don Graham - Don Graham - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 8, 2017

Daryl Ray - Daryl Ray - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Pages