We are a craft brewery located in west Greeley. We opened on New Years Eve, 2013. We believe in quality craft beers, made on premise by a dedicated brewer.

4731 W 10th St
Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 301-4575
US

Past Shows

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew - Ben Pu and Crew - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Rusty 44 - Rusty 44 - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Don Graham - Don Graham - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 8, 2017

Daryl Ray - Daryl Ray - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Katie Harris and Ryan Fourt Trio - Katie Harris, Ryan Fourt Trio - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 1, 2017

Cole Britton - Cole Britton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Greg Anderson - Greg Anderson - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

Cole Britton - Cole Britton - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017

The Bad Side of the Trax - The Bad Side of the Trax - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 17, 2017

The Dale Cisek Band and Mike Ryan - The Dale Cisek Band, Mike Ryan - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017

David Booker - David Booker - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 10, 2017

Daryl Ray - Daryl Ray - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Greg White - Greg White - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 3, 2017

Slippery Creek - Slippery Creek - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Anodyne - Anodyne - Music @ 7pm

Pages