We are a craft brewery located in west Greeley. We opened on New Years Eve, 2013. We believe in quality craft beers, made on premise by a dedicated brewer.

4731 W 10th St
Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 301-4575
US

Past Shows

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Katie Harris and Ryan Fourt Trio - Katie Harris, Ryan Fourt Trio - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 6, 2017

Jim Kristoff - Jim Kristoff - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Friday, September 29, 2017

Rusty 44 - Rusty 44 - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Ravin Wolf - Ravin Wolf - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 22, 2017

Tilia Americana - Tilia Americana - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 16, 2017

The Dale Cisek Band and Mike Ryan - The Dale Cisek Band, Mike Ryan - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

South to Cedars - South to Cedars - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Daryl Ray - Daryl Ray - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 8, 2017

Blue Lightning - Blue Lightning - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Hotsox - Hotsox - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 1, 2017

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Synesthesia Chamber Music - Synesthesia Chamber Music - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Ravin Wolf - Ravin Wolf - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

The Dale Cisek Band and Mike Ryan - The Dale Cisek Band, Mike Ryan - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 6pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Weekly Pick Jam @ Broken Plow Brewery - Starts @ 7pm

Pages