City Star Brewing® offers small batch American ales, hand crafted on a 3.5 barrel brew system in the heart of downtown Berthoud, CO. We at City Star believe beer is best consumed fresh, directly from its source, and we've adopted a taproom-centric model encouraging this. Join us in the tasting room for weekly trivia every Wednesday, live music Thursday-Saturday, monthly potlucks, monthly homebrew meetings, and Old Time Jams the first Sunday of every month. Brewery tours don't run on schedule, but feel free to ask if someone is available to show you around the brew house.

321 Mountain Ave
80513 Berthoud , CO
Phone: (970) 532-7827
US

Past Shows

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Lloyd Drust - Lloyd Drust - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

Goatz! - Goatz! - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Shanna in a Dress - Shanna in a Dress - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 7, 2018

Franklin Taggart - Franklin Taggart - Music @ 7pm

Monday, December 3, 2018

Lloyd Drust - Lloyd Drust - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Captain Steve and the Sharkbites - Captain Steve and the Sharkbites - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Aaron McCloskey and Eric Wiggs - Aaron McCloskey, Eric Wiggs - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Priority Zero - Priority Zero - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 23, 2018

Honeytree - Honeytree - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Greg Schochet and Mike Finders - Greg Schochet, Mike Finders - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

Jeremy Mohney - Jeremy Mohney - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Hey Bertha - Hey Bertha - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 9, 2018

Felonius Smith & Johnny Johnston - Felonius Smith, Johnny Johnston - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 2, 2018

South To Cedars - South to Cedars - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Lloyd Drust - Lloyd Drust - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Stanleytones - Stanleytones - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Late for Supper - Late for Supper - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

Ryan Dart - Ryan Dart - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Andy Eppler - Andy Eppler - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 12, 2018

Daniella Katzir & Nathan Peoples - Daniella Katzir, Nathan Peoples - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Women In Song - Shanna in a Dress, Monica Marie LaBonte, Bonnie Sims, Lauren Stovall - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Greg Schochet and Kyle Ussery - Greg Schochet, Kyle Ussery - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Zoltan and the Fortune Tellers - Zoltan and the Fortune Tellers - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

Jim Jamm Jimmy - Jim Jamm Jimmy - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Danny Shafer - Danny Shafer - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 21, 2018

The Seers - The Seers - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Franklin Taggart - Franklin Taggart - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Jeremy Mohney - Jeremy Mohney - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

Late for Supper - Late for Supper - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Honeytree - Honeytree - Music @ 7pm

Pages