City Star Brewing® offers small batch American ales, hand crafted on a 3.5 barrel brew system in the heart of downtown Berthoud, CO. We at City Star believe beer is best consumed fresh, directly from its source, and we've adopted a taproom-centric model encouraging this. Join us in the tasting room for weekly trivia every Wednesday, live music Thursday-Saturday, monthly potlucks, monthly homebrew meetings, and Old Time Jams the first Sunday of every month. Brewery tours don't run on schedule, but feel free to ask if someone is available to show you around the brew house.

321 Mountain Ave
80513 Berthoud , CO
Phone: (970) 532-7827
US

Past Shows

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Kevin Dooley - Kevin Dooley - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Stanleytones - Stanleytones - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

Jeremy Mohney - Jeremy Mohney - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, August 5, 2018

The Catcalls - The Catcalls - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

The Constant Tourists - The Constant Tourists - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Ash Ganley - Ash Ganley - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Shanna in a Dress - Shanna in a Dress - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

South To Cedars - South to Cedars - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Sean Flynn Duo - Sean Flynn Duo - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

The Big Twang Theory - The Big Twang Theory - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Daniella Katzir & Nathan Peoples - Daniella Katzir, Nathan Peoples - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Franklin Taggart Duo - Franklin Taggart Duo - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

The Vern Neeley Vibe - The Vern Neeley Vibe - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Stanleytones - Stanleytones - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

John McKay Band - John McKay Band - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Mad Dog Duo - Mad Dog Duo - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Aric Sampson - Aric Sampson - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Dave Frediani - Dave Frediani - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Late for Supper - Late for Supper - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Ryan Dart - Ryan Dart - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Ashleigh Caudill - Ashleigh Caudill - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Kort McCumber - Kort McCumber - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Daniella Katzir Duo - Daniella Katzir Duo - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

The Hard Road Trio - The Hard Road Trio - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Irons in the Fire - Irons in the Fire - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

SloFunkPump - SloFunkPump - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Los Fear of Shrimp - Los Fear of Shrimp - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

The Wendy Woo Band - The Wendy Woo Band - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Jim Jamm Jimmy - Jim Jamm Jimmy - Music @ 7:00pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 7pm

Pages