Grossen Bart Brewery grew out of a shared passion for the craft of brewing. Founders Taylor Wise and Shad Chancey wanted to start a brewery for the people – no pretention, no fads, just smooth ales and crisp lagers that would be enjoyed by one and all.

1025 Delaware Ave Unit A
80501 Longmont , CO
Phone: (720) 438-2060
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 7, 2018

All About The Brass - All About The Brass - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Open Mic Night @ Grossen Bart Brewery - Open Mic Night @ Grossen Bart Brewery, Andy Eppler - Starts @ 6pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Taylor Shae - Taylor Shae - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Andy Landis - Andy Landis - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Maddog Blues - Maddog Blues - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Venture Still - Venture Still - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Andrew Wynne - Andrew Wynne - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

The Well Intentioned - The Well Intentioned - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Lucas Swafford - Lucas Swafford - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Ryan Hutchens - Ryan Hutchens - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Michael and Jeanette McPherson - Michael and Jeanette McPherson - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018

John Mieras - John Mieras - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Tenbucksixer - Tenbucksixer - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Crazy Mountain Billies - Crazy Mountain Billies - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

The D-Town All Stars - The D-Town All Stars - Music @ 7pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Lefthand Canyon Singers - Lefthand Canyon Singers - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Nomad Neighbors - Nomad Neighbors - Music @ 7pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

Los Cheesies - Los Cheesies - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Lucas Swafford - Lucas Swafford - Music @ 7pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

Johnny Johnston - Johnny Johnston - Music @ 7pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

Zero Day Exploits - Zero Day Exploits - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

TLooP - TLooP - Music @ 7pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Strangebyrds - Strangebyrds - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Jackson Cloud Band - Jackson Cloud Band - Music @ 8pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

Lucas Swafford - Lucas Swafford - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Los Cheesies - Los Cheesies - Music @ 7pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Eric Lane - Eric Lane - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Andy Eppler - Andy Eppler - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Mixers - The Mixers - Music @ 7pm

Pages