Grossen Bart Brewery grew out of a shared passion for the craft of brewing. Founders Taylor Wise and Shad Chancey wanted to start a brewery for the people – no pretention, no fads, just smooth ales and crisp lagers that would be enjoyed by one and all.

1025 Delaware Ave Unit A
80501 Longmont , CO
Phone: (720) 438-2060
US

Past Shows

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Los Cheesies - Los Cheesies - Music @ 7pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Eric Lane - Eric Lane - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Andy Eppler - Andy Eppler - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Mixers - The Mixers - Music @ 7pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

The Foggy Tops Bluegrass Band - The Foggy Tops Bluegrass Band - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

CoCo Blues - CoCo Blues - Music @ 7pm

Friday, March 30, 2018

Jumpin At Shadows - Jumpin At Shadows - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Denny Driscoll w/ Cat Jerky - Denny Driscoll, Cat Jerky - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Defunkt Railroad - Defunkt Railroad - Music @ 7pm

Friday, March 23, 2018

Doc HaZe - Doc HaZe - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 7pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

Eric Lane - Eric Lane - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018

The Prairie Scholars - The Prairie Scholars - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Reno Divorce - Reno Divorce - Music @ 7pm

Friday, March 9, 2018

Dear Jon & the Whale Riders - Dear Jon & the Whale Riders - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, March 4, 2018

John McKay Band - John McKay Band - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Johnny Johnston - Johnny Johnston - Music @ 7pm

Friday, March 2, 2018

Mitchel Evan - Mitchel Evan - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Prairie Scholars - The Prairie Scholars - Music @ 7pm

Friday, February 23, 2018

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Flynn & The Electric Co. - Flynn & The Electric Co. - Music @ 7pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Eric Lane - Eric Lane - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Teresa Storch with Peter Lacis - Teresa Storch, Peter Lacis - Music @ 7pm

Friday, February 9, 2018

Clandestine Amigo - Clandestine Amigo - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 7pm
Corey McCcauley & The Hop Jam Brew - Corey McCcauley & The Hop Jam Brew - Music @ 10pm

Friday, February 2, 2018

Zero Day Exploits - Zero Day Exploits - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

John Mieras - John Mieras - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Robby Wicks Band - The Robby Wicks Band - Music @ 7pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Husky Burnette & Mad Dog - Husky Burnette, Mad Dog - Music @ 7pm

Pages