Here at High Hops we brew with the very Hops we grow in our fields. We do not limit ourselves to one style of beer. We like to brew all types of beers for all types of people. Enjoy this magical beverage comprised of Hops, Barley, water and yeast. Cheers!!

6461 State Highway 392
80550 Windsor , CO
Phone: (970) 674-2841
US

Past Shows

Friday, January 19, 2018

Bluegrazz - Bluegrazz - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 5pm

Friday, January 12, 2018

Whitherward - Whitherward - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Jeff Lambert - Jeff Lambert - Music @ 5pm

Friday, January 5, 2018

Dan Lovett and Bill Varn - Dan Lovett, Bill Varn - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

David Booker - David Booker - Music @ 5pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

John Bunzli - John Bunzli - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

The Littlest Birds - The Littlest Birds - Music @ 5pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

Rob Wivchar - Rob Wivchar - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Greg Anderson - Greg Anderson - Music @ 5pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

The Sugarbirds - The Sugarbirds - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017

John Mieras - John Mieras - Music @ 5pm

Friday, December 8, 2017

Equally Challenged - Equally Challenged - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Cousin Curtiss - Cousin Curtiss - Music @ 5pm

Friday, December 1, 2017

Kyle Donovan - Kyle Donovan - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Musical Escapades - Musical Escapades - Music @ 5pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

Noel Thomas - Noel Thomas - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Carpool Party - Carpool Party - Music @ 5pm

Friday, November 17, 2017

The Crack Willows - Crispy Watkins & The Crack Willows - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017

50 Shades of Blue - 50 Shades of Blue - Music @ 5pm

Friday, November 10, 2017

Dead Set - Dead Set - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Klone Manor - Klone Manor - Music @ 5pm

Friday, November 3, 2017

The Prairie Scholars - The Prairie Scholars - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Danny Shafer - Danny Shafer - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 27, 2017

Roma Ransom - Roma Ransom - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Andrew Wynne - Andrew Wynne - Music @ 5pm

Friday, October 20, 2017

Wylie CrazyHorse Jones - Wylie CrazyHorse Jones - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Whitherward - Whitherward - Music @ 5pm

Friday, October 6, 2017

Johnny Jonhston and Colorado Blue - Johnny Jonhston and Colorado Blue - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, October 5, 2017

High Hops Songwriter Series Hosted By: Josh Vogeler - Dee Tyler, Josh Vogeler - Music @ 5pm

Pages