We are a local, neighborhood-focused craft brewery. Family, bike, and dog friendly, with a taproom and beer garden. Quick access to the Spring Creek trail at Drake and Taft Hill. Craft beer brewed in High Fidelity.

2160 W Drake Rd, Ste A-1
80526 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 682-2041
US

Past Shows

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Ben Knighten - Ben Knighten - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Rusty 44 - Rusty 44 - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Jim Kristoff - Jim Kristoff - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Jangle Thump - Jangle Thump - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Ryan Hutchens - Ryan Hutchens - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Timbre - Timbre - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Avon Dale - Avon Dale - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018

DJ Chris Cheeseman - DJ Chris Cheeseman - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Miriam McQueen - Miriam McQueen - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Clark Street Station w/ Red Truck Revival - Clark Street Station, Red Truck Revival - Music @ 1pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Brittany Devens Band - Brittany Devens Band - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Holly Sargent - Holly Sargent - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Ben Morey and Katie Preston - Ben Morey, Katie Preston - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Devin Baize - Devin Baize - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Clark Street Station - Clark Street Station - Music @ 4pm

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Red Truck Revival - Red Truck Revival - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Mike OConnell - Mike OConnell - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

The Traveling Ones - The Traveling Ones - Music @ 4pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Jay Martin - Jay Martin - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Igaus Davis - Igaus Davis - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Rusty 44 - Rusty 44 - Music @ 5pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

You Knew Me When - You Knew Me When - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Funky Garage Fossil Jostle - Chris Cheeseman - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Red Truck Revival - Red Truck Revival - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Chris Harrington - Chris Harrington - Music @ 4pm

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Stout Studios Presents: Jay Roemer - Jay Roemer - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Mike OConnell - Mike OConnell - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Sugarbirds - The Sugarbirds - Music @ 3pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Rusty 44 - Rusty 44 - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Ryan Hutchens - Ryan Hutchens - Music @ 5pm

Pages