The Island Grill, a cozy place where the summer never ends, you can always meet your friends, and the fish tacos are the best in town

2601 S Lemay Ave, Unit 12
80525 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 266-0124
US

Past Shows

Saturday, November 17, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 8pm

Friday, November 9, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Black Waters - Black Waters - Music @ 8pm

Friday, November 2, 2018

Black Waters - Black Waters - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Loaded Dice - Loaded Dice - Music @ 8pm

Friday, October 12, 2018

Loaded Dice - Loaded Dice - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 8pm

Friday, October 5, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, September 21, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Black Waters w/ Jeff Riley - Black Waters, Jeff Riley - Music @ 8pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

Black Waters w/ Jeff Riley - Black Waters, Jeff Riley - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Recycled Vinyl - Recycled Vinyl - Music @ 8pm

Pages