The Island Grill, a cozy place where the summer never ends, you can always meet your friends, and the fish tacos are the best in town

2601 S Lemay Ave, Unit 12
80525 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 266-0124
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Melmo and The Middlemen - Melmo and The Middlemen - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Melmo and The Middlemen - Melmo and The Middlemen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Black Waters - Black Waters - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Black Waters - Black Waters - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

KD & The Painkillers - KD & The Painkillers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

KD & The Painkillers - KD & The Painkillers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Pages