Cleanest and Nicest Bar in town!!! Come in and Relax, and let all your worries float away.

3621 W 10th St
80634 Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 346-1198
US

Past Shows

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Stumble Monkey - Stumble Monkey - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

House Money - House Money - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Symbols - The Symbols - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Counter Point - Counter Point - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

The Fox Creek Ramblers - The Fox Creek Ramblers - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8:30pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

The Remedy Band - The Remedy Band - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8:30pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

House Money - House Money - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

The Symbols - The Symbols - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Stumble Monkey - Stumble Monkey - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

House Money - House Money - Music @ 8pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

John Long - John Long - Music @ 2pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

The Remedy Band - The Remedy Band - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Stumble Monkey - Stumble Monkey - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Counter Point - Counter Point - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Remedy Band - The Remedy Band - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

The Remedy Band - The Remedy Band - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

House Money - House Money - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

The Remedy Band - The Remedy Band - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Mighty Nice Band - The Mighty Nice Band - Music @ 8pm

Friday, February 9, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8:30pm

Friday, February 2, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8:30pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

House Money - House Money - Music @ 8pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8:30pm

Friday, January 19, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8:30pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

The Symbols - The Symbols - Music @ 8pm

Friday, January 12, 2018

Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Key Largo Lounge Karaoke - Starts @ 8:30pm

Pages