Along the banks of the mighty St. Vrain river, beneath the snowcapped Rocky Mountains and with at least 300 days of sunshine a year, Longmont, Colorado is where our balanced portfolio of handcrafted ales and lagers are created. Join us for a pint of beer, a taster tray of beer samples, to pick up a six pack of your favorite Left Hand Brewing beer, browse the merchandise shop or take a guided brewery tour. 

 

Tours includes a peek into our brew house, bottling hall and cellar with one of our enthusiastic and knowledgeable Beer-tenders. Tours are complimentary, last approximately one hour, accommodate 10 people at a time, and are for anyone 12 years old or older. Space is limited, and reservations are highly recommended!

1265 Boston Ave
80501 Longmont , CO
Phone: (303) 772-0258 Ext 130
US

Past Shows

Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Dechen Hawk Trio - The Dechen Hawk Trio - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Steve Dave - Steve Dave - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Andy Eppler - Andy Eppler - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Scott Von - Scott Von - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Steve Dave - Steve Dave - Music @ 4:30pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Ninety Percent 90s - Ninety Percent 90s - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Kyle Donovan - Kyle Donovan - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Scott Von - Scott Von - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Antonio Lopez Band - Antonio A. Lopez - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

The Dechen Hawk Trio - The Dechen Hawk Trio - Music @ 4:30pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

The Wyatts - The Wyatts - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Steve Dave - Steve Dave - Music @ 4:30pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, September 2, 2018

By The Lee - By The Lee - Music @ 4:30pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Collapsing Stars - Collapsing Stars - Music @ 5pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Earl Correy - Earl Correy - Music @ 5:30pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Scott Von - Scott Von - Music @ 4:30pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Von Disco - Scott Von - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, August 19, 2018

The Dechen Hawk Trio - The Dechen Hawk Trio - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Steve Dave - Steve Dave - Music @ 4:30pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Scott Von - Scott Von - Music @ 4:30pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

AudioMedz - AudioMedz - Music @ 5pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Earl Correy - Earl Correy - Music @ 5:30pm

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Ravin Wolf - Ravin Wolf - Music @ 4:30pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

John Dillon - John Dillon - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, July 15, 2018

The Dechen Hawk Trio - The Dechen Hawk Trio - Music @ 4:30pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Flynn & The Electric Co. - Flynn & The Electric Co. - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Steve Dave - Steve Dave - Music @ 4:30pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

The Wildwoods - The Wildwoods - Music @ 5pm

Sunday, July 1, 2018

The Dirty Duo - The Dirty Duo - Music @ 4:30pm

Pages