Magic Rat Live Music offers swinging sounds on tap weekly, from big-name artists to local late-night jam sessions. The downtown Fort Collins bar is an experience, and everything about the live music venue is an unexpected turn of expression. Refined, but a bit off beat, Magic Rat Live Music is uniquely comfortable to everyone. From the sequined Saturday night date to the progressively dressed college student, Magic Rat Live Music brings people together in mutual respect for good music.

111 Chestnut St
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 793-4120
US

Past Shows

Friday, January 19, 2018

Ginny Mules w/ Mike Yob - Ginny Mules, Mike Yob - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Porlolo, Bluebook, Staci Foster - Porlolo, Bluebook, Staci Foster - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Zac Wilkerson - Zac Wilkerson - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Max Mackey - Max Mackey - Music @ 8pm

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Steve Poltz w/ Wolf Van Elfmand - Steve Poltz, Wolf Van Elfmand - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Steve Poltz - Steve Poltz - Music @ 8pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Crescent City Connection - Crescent City Connection - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Walker Whalen - Walker Whalen - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Ian Mahan + Julio Perez - Ian Mahan, Julio Perez - Music @ 7pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Good Manners - Elise Wunder, Good Manners - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Cary Morin w/ Michael Kirkpatrick - Cary Morin, Michael Kirkpatrick - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Wood Belly - Wood Belly - Music @ 8pm