Magic Rat Live Music offers swinging sounds on tap weekly, from big-name artists to local late-night jam sessions. The downtown Fort Collins bar is an experience, and everything about the live music venue is an unexpected turn of expression. Refined, but a bit off beat, Magic Rat Live Music is uniquely comfortable to everyone. From the sequined Saturday night date to the progressively dressed college student, Magic Rat Live Music brings people together in mutual respect for good music.

111 Chestnut St
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 793-4120
US

Past Shows

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Ural Thomas & The Pain - Ural Thomas & The Pain - Music @ 8pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

John Snodgrass and Chad Price - John Snodgrass, Chad Price - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Kid Astronaut w/ Full Metal - Kid Astronaut, Full Metal - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Spirettes and Oxeye Daisy - Spirettes, Oxeye Daisy - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 9, 2018

Heather Maloney - Heather Maloney - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Timmy The Teeth & Hang Rounders - Timmy The Teeth, Hang Rounders - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Elizabeth Moen w/ Venture Still - Elizabeth Moen, Venture Still - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Hymn for Her w/ Sugar Britches - Hymn for Her, Sugar Britches - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

Israel Nash w/ Kyle Emerson - Israel Nash, Kyle Emerson - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Upstate - Upstate - Doors @ 7pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Liz Barnes w/ Alysia Kraft, Justin Roth and Taylor Sims - Liz Barnez, Alysia Kraft, Justin Roth, Taylor Sims - Doors @ 6pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Karl Blau w/ Porlolo - Karl Blau, Porlolo - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

The Deer w/ Max Mackey - The Deer, Max Mackey - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, October 5, 2018

Alright Alright - Alright Alright - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Dead Winter Carpenters w/ Tony Mihaly - Dead Winter Carpenters, Tony Mihaly - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Avenhart w/ Ian Mahan - Avenhart, Ian Mahan - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

Seafoam Green w/ Bevin Luna - Seafoam Green, Bevin Luna - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018

King Cardinal - King Cardinal - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Squintin' Tarantino w/ The Pocket Junkies - Squintin' Tarantino, The Pocket Junkies - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Colin Gilmore w/ Bison Bone - Colin Gilmore, Bison Bone - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

The Copper Children w/ in/PLANES - The Copper Children, in/PLANES - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

Patrick Sweany w/ Samuel Lee - Patrick Sweany, Samuel Lee - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Edmund Wayne - Edmund Wayne - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Victor & Penny w/ Dan Lovett & Bill Varn - Victor & Penny, Dan Lovett, Bill Varn - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Robert Ellis w/ Courtney Hartman - Robert Ellis, Courtney Hartman - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Brooke Annibale w/ Shane Burke - Brooke Annibale, Shane Burke - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Opal Agafia & The Sweet Nothings w/ Saja Butler - Opal Agafia & The Sweet Nothings, Saja Butler - Music @ 8pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Parsonfield w/ Jason Eady - Parsonfield, Jason Eady - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Mark Lavengood - Mark Lavengood - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Robert Cline Jr. w/ Whitewater Ramble Acoustic Duo - Robert Cline Jr., Whitewater Ramble Acoustic Duo - Music @ 8pm

Pages