Magic Rat Live Music offers swinging sounds on tap weekly, from big-name artists to local late-night jam sessions. The downtown Fort Collins bar is an experience, and everything about the live music venue is an unexpected turn of expression. Refined, but a bit off beat, Magic Rat Live Music is uniquely comfortable to everyone. From the sequined Saturday night date to the progressively dressed college student, Magic Rat Live Music brings people together in mutual respect for good music.

111 Chestnut St
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 793-4120
US

Past Shows

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Squintin' Tarantino w/ The Pocket Junkies - Squintin' Tarantino, The Pocket Junkies - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Colin Gilmore w/ Bison Bone - Colin Gilmore, Bison Bone - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

The Copper Children w/ in/PLANES - The Copper Children, in/PLANES - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

Patrick Sweany w/ Samuel Lee - Patrick Sweany, Samuel Lee - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Edmund Wayne - Edmund Wayne - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Victor & Penny w/ Dan Lovett & Bill Varn - Victor & Penny, Dan Lovett, Bill Varn - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Robert Ellis w/ Courtney Hartman - Robert Ellis, Courtney Hartman - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Brooke Annibale w/ Shane Burke - Brooke Annibale, Shane Burke - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Opal Agafia & The Sweet Nothings w/ Saja Butler - Opal Agafia & The Sweet Nothings, Saja Butler - Music @ 8pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Parsonfield w/ Jason Eady - Parsonfield, Jason Eady - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Mark Lavengood - Mark Lavengood - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Robert Cline Jr. w/ Whitewater Ramble Acoustic Duo - Robert Cline Jr., Whitewater Ramble Acoustic Duo - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

The Watters - The Watters - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Frances Cone - Frances Cone - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Triptych - Triptych - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

The ThreadBarons w/ Stevey - The ThreadBarons, Stevey - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Liz Cooper & The Stampede w/ Shark Dreams - Liz Cooper & The Stampede, Shark Dreams - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Carry Illinois w/ Stevey Ertle - Carry Illinois, Stevey Ertle - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Jonathan Terrell w/ Danny Dodge - Jonathan Terrell, Danny Dodge - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Buck Wilde w/ Drifting West - Buck Wilde, Drifting West - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Live Comedy Night w/ Kenny DeForest - Kenny DeForest - Starts @ 8pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

The Common Ground Company w/ The Maykit - The Common Ground Company, The Maykit - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Okey Dokey w/ The Bright Silence - Okey Dokey, The Bright Silence - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Karl Blau w/ Fort Defiance - Karl Blau, Fort Defiance - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The Lonesome Heroes w/ Wolf van Elfmand - The Lonesome Heroes, Wolf Van Elfmand - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Max Mackey - Max Mackey - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

What About Jim w/ Bison Bone - What About Jim, Bison Bone - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

The Big Sky - The Big Sky - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

J-Calvin - J-Calvin - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Beth Bombara w/ Bison Bone - Beth Bombara, Bison Bone - Music @ 8pm

Pages