CRAFT

Maxline Brewing's commitment to quality malts, hops, water, and yeast matches our passion for unique and rich beers.

 

COMMUNITY

A business should support the community, not the other way around. To make a difference, you need to donate your time and talents. Every member of our brewery family is committed to serving a minimum of 6 hours of each month volunteering at your local non-profits and farms.

 

CULTURE

Make Maxline Brewing your own. Have a suggestion for a new brew? We want to hear it. Is your favorite team playing? We'll turn on the game for you. Want to take a palate trip? Choose from a menu of artisan bites from local businesses. Think of Maxline Brewing as your new living room.

2701 S College Ave, Unit 190
80525 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 286-2855
US

Past Shows

Sunday, February 11, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 8pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline - Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline, 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7:30pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7:30pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Fire Circus - Fire Circus - Starts @ 8pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 6pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

Blind Alley Troubadours - Blind Alley Troubadours - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Omaha Boys - The Omaha Boys - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 6pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Colleen Michelle Miller - Colleen Michelle Miller - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017

A.J. Fullerton & Stud Ford - A.J. Fullerton, Stud Ford - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Bill DeMarco - Bill DeMarco - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Last Call Romance, Amy and the Peace Pipes, and Smokestack Relics - Last Call Romance, Amy and the Peace Pipes, Smokestack Relics - Doors @ 11am

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Andrew Steiner & Mike Yob - Andrew Steiner, Mike Yob - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Grant Sabin and the Juke Joint Highball - Grant Sabin and the Juke Joint Highball - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

The Omaha Boys - The Omaha Boys - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Katie Harris and Ryan Fourt Trio - Katie Harris, Ryan Fourt Trio - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 6, 2016

The Seers - The Seers - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Chess at Breakfast - Chess at Breakfast - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Joel Dalton - Joel Dalton - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Aural Elixir - Aural Elixir - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Mars - Mars - Music @ 7pm