CRAFT

Maxline Brewing's commitment to quality malts, hops, water, and yeast matches our passion for unique and rich beers.

 

COMMUNITY

A business should support the community, not the other way around. To make a difference, you need to donate your time and talents. Every member of our brewery family is committed to serving a minimum of 6 hours of each month volunteering at your local non-profits and farms.

 

CULTURE

Make Maxline Brewing your own. Have a suggestion for a new brew? We want to hear it. Is your favorite team playing? We'll turn on the game for you. Want to take a palate trip? Choose from a menu of artisan bites from local businesses. Think of Maxline Brewing as your new living room.

2701 S College Ave, Unit 190
80525 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 286-2855
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Comedians Power Hour - 970 Comedy - Laughs Start @ 9pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline Brewing - Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline Brewing, 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, July 15, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

The Omaha Boys - The Omaha Boys - Music @ 6:30pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Derek Blake - Derek Blake - Music @ 6:30pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

House With a Yard - House With a Yard - Music @ 6:30pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Larry And The Pour Boys, Max Flinn and Drifting West - Larry And The Pour Boys, Max Flinn, Drifting West - Party Starts @ 11am

Sunday, June 10, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Leigh Guest - Leigh Guest - Music @ 6:30pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 6:30pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline Brewing - Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline Brewing, 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, May 13, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Ginger Whale, Amy and the Peace Pipes, More Than Physics, and Rob Solo - Ginger Whale, Amy and the Peace Pipes, More Than Physics, Rob Solo - Starts @ 3pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Brandon Taylor & Radio Ghost - Brandon Taylor & Radio Ghost - Music @ 6:30pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 8pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

A.J. Fullerton w/ Tim Ostdiek - A.J. Fullerton, Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline Brewing - Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline Brewing, 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7:30pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, February 11, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 8pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline - Comedy Open Mic @ Maxline, 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7:30pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

970 Comedy - 970 Comedy - Starts @ 7:30pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 6pm

Pages