Located in Downtown Greeley, The Moxi Theater is Greeley's premier live music venue. With a capacity of over 400, professional sound and lighting, full service bar, and a light food menu, The Moxi is the perfect place to see the show!

802 9th Street
80631 Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 584-3054
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Anville, Shaw Monsta, High Quality and Slake Dransky - Anville, Shaw Monsta, High Quality, Slake Dransky - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Persuasion - Persuasion - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Remember Jones - Remember Jones - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Stevie Stone & JL B. Hood w/ Anville, Stew Is Endo and the LBLC, NEON NOIR, and Kanon Lebron - Stevie Stone, JL B. Hood, Anville, Stew Is Endo and the LBLC, NEON NOIR, Kanon Lebron - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

The Black Lillies - The Black Lillies - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal w/ Nelsen - Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal, Nelsen - Doors @ 8pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Koe Wetzel - Koe Wetzel - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew w/ One Flew West, Graham Good & The Painters - Ben Pu and Crew, One Flew West, Graham Good & The Painters - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

A-Hopp w/ Devin Tremell, Doc Dee, Young Potion, DJ Lion Wrong, Long Cut - A-Hopp, Devin Tremell, Doc Dee, Young Potion, DJ Lion Wrong, Long Cut - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

T Sisters - T Sisters - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Lazer and Levi w/ Jesse Cornett - Lazer and Levi, Jesse Cornett - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Charley Crockett w/ The Pie Lombardi Project and Samantha Brewer - Charley Crockett, The Pie Lombardi Project, Samantha Brewer - Doors @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Twisted Insane - Twisted Insane - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Top Flite Empire w/ Bass Music Entertainment, Mark Collins, New Outlook, Seriana Alize - Top Flite Empire, Bass Music Entertainment, Mark Collins, New Outlook, Seriana Alize - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

The John Weeks Band and Erica Brown - The John Weeks Band, Erica Brown - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Powerman 5000 w/ Knee High Fox, Draghoria, Infinite Conscious - Powerman 5000, Knee High Fox, Draghoria, Infinite Conscious - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Hawthorne Heights w/ listener, Hotel Books, Sienna Skies, Heavy Things - Hawthorne Heights, listener, Hotel Books, Sienna Skies, Heavy Things - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Gin Doctors - Gin Doctors - Doors @ 8pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Scooter Brown Band w/ JD Nash Band - Scooter Brown Band, JD Nash Band - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Dearling - Dearling - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

The Great Salmon Famine w/ Hypnotic Vibes - The Great Salmon Famine, Hypnotic Vibes - Doors @ 8pm

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Ben Pu and Crew, Gii Astorga - Ben Pu and Crew, Gii Astorga - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

WhiteWater Ramble - Whitewater Ramble - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

Double Wide w/ Woodie Procell and VJ Tracer - Double Wide, Woodie Procell, VJ TRACER - Doors @ 7:30pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thousand Years Wide, Infinite Conscious, A Vintage Future, Phil Riley and the Sweet Boys - Thousand Years Wide, Infinite Conscious, A Vintage Future, Phil Riley and the Sweet Boys - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Bbymutha w/ Kent Washington, KearneyGanng, DNA Picasso, Aux Dior, Jay Triiiple, HIGHGRADES, DJ Machadellic, Slutmob, swimricky - Bbymutha, Kent Washington, KearneyGanng, DNA Picasso, Aux Dior, Jay Triiiple, HIGHGRADES, DJ Machadellic, Slutmob, swimricky - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Bryce Merritt w/ Graham Good & The Painters, Jack McManaman - Bryce Merritt, Graham Good & The Painters, Jack McManaman - Doors @ 8pm

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Slake Dransky w/ Frederiiick The Great, Type1ne, Jason LoCricchio - Slake Dransky, Frederiiick The Great, Type1ne, Jason LoCricchio - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018

GT Garza w/ Anville, Steelo Bass, Boo G - GT Garza, Anville, Steelo Bass, Boo G - Doors @ 7pm

Pages