Located in Downtown Greeley, The Moxi Theater is Greeley's premier live music venue. With a capacity of over 400, professional sound and lighting, full service bar, and a light food menu, The Moxi is the perfect place to see the show!

802 9th Street
80631 Greeley , CO
Phone: (970) 584-3054
US

Past Shows

Friday, January 19, 2018

Silver & Gold w/ Overslept, The Bright Silence, Tyto Alba - Silver & Gold, Overslept, The Bright Silence, Tyto Alba - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Do or Die w/ Statik G, High Quality - DO or DIE, Statik G, High Quality - Doors @ 7pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Redlands w/ It's Just Bugs, Valienta, This Broken Beat - Redlands, It's Just Bugs, Valienta, This Broken Beat - Doors @ 7:30pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Open Fire w/ Mr. Steak - Open Fire, Mr. Steak - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Flatland Cavalry w/ J. Luke & the Drifters - Flatland Cavalry, J. Luke & the Drifters - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, January 5, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Doors @ 6pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Charley Crockett w/ Ethyl and the Regulars - Charley Crockett, Ethyl and the Regulars - Doors @ 8pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017

The Burroughs w/ Moonglade - The Burroughs, Moonglade - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

The Magic Beans w/ Amorphic Sort - The Magic Beans, Amorphic Sort - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

6 Million Dollar Band - 6 Million Dollar Band - Doors @ 8pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Krizz Kaliko w/ Slo Pain, Izzy Dunfore, Joey Cool, Soul Brothers, Essence UGP, Bass Music Entertainment, Anville Music, P. Win - Krizz Kaliko, Slo Pain, Izzy Dunfore, Joey Cool, Soul Brothers, Essence UGP, Bass Music Entertainment, Anville Music, P. Win - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Austin Wahlert Band, Randy Burghardt, Chris Romero, Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts, Kristi Hoopes - Austin Wahlert Band, Randy Burghardt, Chris Romero, Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts, Kristi Hoopes - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

Sofia Softas-nall, Elise Wunder, Anna Fiedler, Madison Hunziker, Rebecca Jeanette Jerahian - Sofia Softas-nall, Elise Wunder, Anna Fiedler, Madison Hunziker, Rebecca Jeanette Jerahian - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Draghoria w/ Casket Huffer, Tierkrieger, Unreasonable Human - Draghoria, Casket Huffer, Tierkrieger, Unreasonable Human - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

KISSm w/ Steel March - KISSm, Steel March - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Anville Music, TYJA3, Bass Music Entertainment, Slake Dransky, Doc Dee, Smiley Gatmouth, Young Potion - Anville Music, TYJA3, Bass Music Entertainment, Slake Dransky, Doc Dee, Smiley Gatmouth, Young Potion - Doors @ 7:30pm

Friday, December 8, 2017

Ben Pu and Crew w/ Soul Solum, Gii Astorga - Ben Pu and Crew, Soul Solum, Gii Astorga - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Pandas & People w/ One Flew West, Wildermiss, Places Back Home - Pandas & People, One Flew West, WIldermiss, Places Back Home - Doors @ 7:30pm

Friday, December 1, 2017

Shatterproof w/ It's Just Bugs?, VYNYL, Quentin, Bryce Merritt - Shatterproof, It's Just Bugs, Vynyl, Quentin, Bryce Merritt - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Stevie Stone w/ Flawless, Soul Brothers, Hostile, Saint Tr3 - Stevie Stone, Flawless, Soul Brothers, Saint Tr3 - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

The Pie Lombardi Project, Jae Melville, Ben Pu and Crew, Gii Astorga, Valienta, Paul Beveridge & Company, Anna Fiedler, Bryan Joseph James Cahill, Samantha Brewer and Ellington J. James - The Pie Lombardi Project, Jae Melville, Ben Pu and Crew, Gii Astorga, Valienta, Paul Beveridge & Company, Anna Fiedler, Bryan Joseph James Cahill, Samantha Brewer, Ellington J. James - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

Delta Sonics Blues Band - Delta Sonics Blues Band - Doors @ 6pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Clyde Carson + Skinny Pete w/ Dawn Milo, Devin Tremell - Clyde Carson, Skinny Pete, Dawn Milo, Devin Tremell - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Petty Theft w/ Project: Foreigner - Petty Theft, Project: Foreigner - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, November 17, 2017

Face Vocal Band - Face Vocal Band - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Neyla Pekarek - Neyla Pekarek - Doors @ 8pm

Monday, November 13, 2017

Rodney Whitaker w/ UNC Jazz Faculty Ensemble - Rodney Whitaker, UNC Jazz Faculty Ensemble - Doors @ 6:30pm

Sunday, November 12, 2017

(Hed) P.E. with special guests: It's Just Bugs, Mannonaut - (Hed) P.E., It's Just Bugs, Mannonaut - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Secondhand Serenade w/ Ronnie Winter of Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Secondhand Serenade, Ronnie Winter - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, November 10, 2017

- Draghoria, DECEPTION, STRYKJARN, Incarnit, Escaping Amenti - Doors @ 8pm

Pages