In 1989, our long family tradition of crafting beer culminated with the opening of one of the first micro-breweries in Colorado. Founder Joseph Neckel, certified German Brew Master, joined a small handful of forerunners of the micro-brewing revolution when he started Old Colorado Brewing Company nearly three decades ago. But our roots go back much further. Our family has been brewing beer since the early 1900s and has been involved in all aspects of the brewing process; from milling the grain to creating small batch craft beer.

8121 S 1st St
80549 Wellington , CO
Phone: (970) 217-2129
US

Past Shows

Friday, January 19, 2018

Mike OConnell - Mike OConnell - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Starts @ 6:30pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7:30pm

Friday, January 12, 2018

C L Harrington - C L Harrington - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Starts @ 6:30pm

Friday, January 5, 2018

Paul Kopco - Paul Kopco - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

Harmony and Brad - Harmony and Brad - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Starts @ 6pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

House With A Yard - House With a Yard - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Starts @ 6pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Nate Jensrud - Nate Jensrud - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Starts @ 6pm

Friday, December 8, 2017

Tyler T. - Tyler T. - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Starts @ 6pm

Friday, December 1, 2017

Bill DeMarco - Bill DeMarco - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Starts @ 6pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

The Prairie Scholars - The Prairie Scholars - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, November 17, 2017

Larry and the Pour Boys - Larry And The Pour Boys - Music @ 7pm

Friday, November 10, 2017

The Sugarbirds - The Sugarbirds - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, November 3, 2017

Cody Jeffryes - Cody Jeffryes - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, October 27, 2017

Mike Murray - Mike Murray - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night, C L Harrington - Starts @ 6pm

Friday, October 20, 2017

The Blind Leads the Blind - The Blind Leads the Blind - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, October 13, 2017

Ryan Fourt Trio & Katie Harris - Ryan Fourt Trio, Katie Harris - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night, C L Harrington - Starts @ 6pm

Friday, October 6, 2017

Mike OConnell - Mike OConnell - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017

The Coteries - The Coteries - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 29, 2017

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night, C L Harrington - Starts @ 6pm

Friday, September 22, 2017

Burn It Blue - Burn It Blue - Music @ 6:30pm

Pages