In 1989, our long family tradition of crafting beer culminated with the opening of one of the first micro-breweries in Colorado. Founder Joseph Neckel, certified German Brew Master, joined a small handful of forerunners of the micro-brewing revolution when he started Old Colorado Brewing Company nearly three decades ago. But our roots go back much further. Our family has been brewing beer since the early 1900s and has been involved in all aspects of the brewing process; from milling the grain to creating small batch craft beer.

8121 S 1st St
80549 Wellington , CO
Phone: (970) 217-2129
US

Past Shows

Friday, July 20, 2018

Harmony and Brad - Harmony and Brad - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Open Mic Night and Talent Showcase - Open Mic Night and Talent Showcase - Starts @ 6:30pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Zoe Berman - Zoe Berman - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7:30pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Beni Brosh - Beni Brosh - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Bruce Hoppe - Bruce Hoppe - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Sam Burns - Sam Burns - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Open Mic Night and Talent Showcase - Open Mic Night and Talent Showcase - Starts @ 6:30pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Kenny Lee Young - Kenny Lee Young - Music @ 4pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Bill DeMarco - Bill DeMarco - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7:30pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

Jesse R.S. Acoustic Duo - Jesse R.S. Acoustic Duo - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

Andy Eppler - Andy Eppler - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Open Mic Night and Talent Showcase - Open Mic Night and Talent Showcase - Starts @ 6:30pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

R Michael Rhodes - R Michael Rhodes - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

KD & the Painkillers - KD & The Painkillers - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

Kenny Lee Young - Kenny Lee Young - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, March 30, 2018

Jeffrey Dallet Trio - Jeffrey Dallet Trio - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7:30pm

Friday, March 23, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

Cory Neil - Cory Neil - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, March 9, 2018

The Blind Leads the Blind - The Blind Leads the Blind - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Open Mic Night and Talent Showcase - Open Mic Night and Talent Showcase - Starts @ 6:30pm

Friday, March 2, 2018

Tim Ostdiek - Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Comedy Brewers - Fort Collins Improv - Starts @ 7:30pm

Friday, February 23, 2018

Brian Johanson - Brian Johanson - Music @ 6:30pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

The Catcalls w/ Matt Skinner Band - The Catcalls, Matt Skinner Band - Music @ 4pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Shaun Ray - Shaun Ray - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, February 9, 2018

Mitchel Evan - Mitchel Evan - Music @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Local Musicians Open Mic Night - Starts @ 6:30pm

Pages