Every Friday this summer the Sand Bar will host a Free Music Friday event on its outdoor patio.

Pelican Lakes Golf and Country Club is a 27-hole semi-private golf facility located in Windsor, Colo. The 18-hole Lakes course, often referred to as "The River Course," and the 9-hole Falls course feature inviting fairways and receptive greens which allow any golfer to score well and have fun along the way. Both courses are set against the backdrop of the Rocky Mountains with breathtaking views of the Front Range. It's not uncommon for golfers to encounter a variety of wildlife while they play.

1620 Pelican Lakes Pt
80550 Windsor , CO
Phone: (970) 674-0930
US

Past Shows

Friday, September 21, 2018

The Roctors - The Roctors - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Jigawatt - Jigawatt - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Retro Radio - Retro Radio - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Karaoke Night @ Pelican Lakes Golf Club - Karaoke Night @ Pelican Lakes Golf Club - Starts @ 7pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

The Bad Side of the Trax - The Bad Side of the Trax - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Retro Radio - Retro Radio - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Jigawatt - Jigawatt - Music @ 7pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 7pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Weekend Weather - Weekend Weather - Music @ 7pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 7pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 7pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

Black Waters - Black Waters - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 29, 2017

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 22, 2017

The Absolutes - The Absolutes - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 8, 2017

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 1, 2017

Retro Radio - Retro Radio - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

Weekend Weather - Weekend Weather - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 18, 2017

Jigawatt - Jigawatt - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 11, 2017

Stumble Monkey - Stumble Monkey - Music @ 7pm

Friday, August 4, 2017

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 28, 2017

Clear Mountain Morning - Clear Mountain Morning - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 21, 2017

Weekend Weather - Weekend Weather - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 14, 2017

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 7, 2017

The Absolutes - The Absolutes - Music @ 7pm

Pages