At Pourhouse Bar and Grill, we serve a little bit of everything. We’re all about microbrews, great food, and live music!

We are known for our large menu, filled with delicious food with recipes from around the world. Our many offerings will satisfy even the pickiest of eaters. Everything, except the bread, is made in-house! The menu includes gluten-free options, vegetarian options, and a kids menu. Join us on Sunday for half-priced wings.

Our full bar serves wine, margaritas, bloody mary’s, and microbrews. Join us for our happy hour, Monday through Friday from 11:00 am to 6:00 pm and all day Sunday. We have the longest happy hour in Loveland!

There’s always something entertaining going on at Pourhouse. Join us Tuesdays for Jazz Jam, where everyone is welcome to play. Are you a trivia buff? Come on down on Wednesdays for Geeks Who Drink. Thursday is our acoustic night and Friday and Saturday we showcase bands with no cover.

Whether you come for the burgers, the brews, or the bands, we look forward to hosting you at Pourhouse! We also cater!

124 East 4th Street
80537 Loveland , CO
Phone: (970) 669-1699
US

Past Shows

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Halloween Party - Joe O' Bryan Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

The Anthony Russo Band - The Anthony Russo Band - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

Kenneth Kelly - Kenneth Kelly - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Kenny Lee Young - Kenny Lee Young - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, October 12, 2018

Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Jack Hadley - Jack Hadley - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Marty Nightengale - Marty Nightengale - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Kenny Lee Young - Kenny Lee Young - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 31, 2018

Atomic Pablo - Atomic Pablo - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Randall Dubis - Randall Dubis - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

The Anthony Russo Band - The Anthony Russo Band - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

Kenneth Kelly - Kenneth Kelly - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Alex Rhodes - Alex Rhodes - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Music @ 9pm

Pages