At Pourhouse Bar and Grill, we serve a little bit of everything. We’re all about microbrews, great food, and live music!

We are known for our large menu, filled with delicious food with recipes from around the world. Our many offerings will satisfy even the pickiest of eaters. Everything, except the bread, is made in-house! The menu includes gluten-free options, vegetarian options, and a kids menu. Join us on Sunday for half-priced wings.

Our full bar serves wine, margaritas, bloody mary’s, and microbrews. Join us for our happy hour, Monday through Friday from 11:00 am to 6:00 pm and all day Sunday. We have the longest happy hour in Loveland!

There’s always something entertaining going on at Pourhouse. Join us Tuesdays for Jazz Jam, where everyone is welcome to play. Are you a trivia buff? Come on down on Wednesdays for Geeks Who Drink. Thursday is our acoustic night and Friday and Saturday we showcase bands with no cover.

Whether you come for the burgers, the brews, or the bands, we look forward to hosting you at Pourhouse! We also cater!

124 East 4th Street
80537 Loveland , CO
Phone: (970) 669-1699
US

Past Shows

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Kenny Lee Young - Kenny Lee Young - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Alex Rhodes - Alex Rhodes - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

Marty Nightengale - Marty Nightengale - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Jay Martin - Jay Martin - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, March 30, 2018

Kenny Lee Young - Kenny Lee Young - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Atomic Pablo - Atomic Pablo - Music @ 8:30pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Kenneth Kelly - Kenneth Kelly - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Jay Martin - Jay Martin - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, February 9, 2018

Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Ryan Collins - Ryan Collins - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, February 2, 2018

Marty Nightengale - Marty Nightengale - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Kenneth Kelly - Kenneth Kelly - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, January 19, 2018

Jay Martin - Jay Martin - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Pages