At Pourhouse Bar and Grill, we serve a little bit of everything. We’re all about microbrews, great food, and live music!

We are known for our large menu, filled with delicious food with recipes from around the world. Our many offerings will satisfy even the pickiest of eaters. Everything, except the bread, is made in-house! The menu includes gluten-free options, vegetarian options, and a kids menu. Join us on Sunday for half-priced wings.

Our full bar serves wine, margaritas, bloody mary’s, and microbrews. Join us for our happy hour, Monday through Friday from 11:00 am to 6:00 pm and all day Sunday. We have the longest happy hour in Loveland!

There’s always something entertaining going on at Pourhouse. Join us Tuesdays for Jazz Jam, where everyone is welcome to play. Are you a trivia buff? Come on down on Wednesdays for Geeks Who Drink. Thursday is our acoustic night and Friday and Saturday we showcase bands with no cover.

Whether you come for the burgers, the brews, or the bands, we look forward to hosting you at Pourhouse! We also cater!

124 East 4th Street
80537 Loveland , CO
Phone: (970) 669-1699
US

Past Shows

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Steve Jackson - Steve Jackson - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, January 11, 2019

The Joe OBryan Band - The Joe OBryan Band - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Jack Hadley - Jack Hadley - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, January 4, 2019

Marty Nightengale - Marty Nightengale - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Monday, December 31, 2018

Kenneth Kelly - Kenneth Kelly - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Jack Hadley - Jack Hadley - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, December 28, 2018

Alex Rhodes - Alex Rhodes - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Side Effect - Side Effect - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

Kenneth Kelly - Kenneth Kelly - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

The Joe OBryan Band - The Joe OBryan Band - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Brittany Devens Band - Brittany Devens Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Halloween Party - Joe O' Bryan Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

The Anthony Russo Band - The Anthony Russo Band - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

The Dale Cisek Band - The Dale Cisek Band - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

Kenneth Kelly - Kenneth Kelly - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Pourhouse Jazz Trio - Music @ 7:30pm

Pages