Red Truck Beer is built on the values of a simpler time, when you didn’t need a dictionary to order a drink, when trucks went to work, not the mall. When a handshake was a contract. We make Red Truck to be a reminder of those days, when all you needed for good times was a ride, a few friends, and some cold beers. That’s why we keep our beer simple and brew it honestly and independently, with no preservatives, pasteurization, or shortcuts. We may not get to meet everyone who drinks a delicious handcrafted Red Truck, but we think that after enjoying one they’ll know we make them the right way, with honesty and commitment.

1020 E Lincoln Ave
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 400-1670
US

Past Shows

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Derek Blake - Derek Blake - Music @ 6pm

Friday, January 11, 2019

Beni Brosh - Beni Brosh - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Ain't From Here - Ain't From Here - Music @ 6pm

Friday, January 4, 2019

Kate Farmer & Kyle Donovan Duo Show - Kate Farmer, Kyle Donovan - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Josh McWilliams - Josh McWilliams - Music @ 6pm

Friday, December 28, 2018

Taylor Tesler & Joe Schicke - Taylor Tesler & Joe Schicke - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Venture Still - Venture Still - Music @ 6pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

The Sugar Britches - The Sugar Britches - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco - Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco - Music @ 6pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

Mad Dog Blues Trio - Mad Dog Duo - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Kate Farmer & Kyle Donovan - Kate Farmer, Kyle Donovan - Music @ 6pm

Friday, December 7, 2018

Taylor Shae - Taylor Shae - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Max Solo - Max Mackey - Music @ 6pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Crispy Watkins & The Crack Willows - Crispy Watkins & The Crack Willows - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Goatz! - Goatz! - Music @ 5:30pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

Taylor Tesler & Joe Schicke - Taylor Tesler & Joe Schicke - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco - Johnny Johnston & Danny Crecco - Music @ 6pm

Friday, November 9, 2018

Nomad Neighbors - Nomad Neighbors - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Highway 50 - Highway 50 - Music @ 6pm

Friday, November 2, 2018

Luna Shade - Luna Shade - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Goatz! - Goatz! - Music @ 6pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Tyler T. & Sasha Stone - Tyler T., Sasha Stone - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Dave Jensen & Riley Ann - Dave Jensen, Riley Ann - Music @ 6:30pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

The Consortium - The Consortium - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Dan Lovett & Bill Varn - Dan Lovett, Bill Varn - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 12, 2018

The Sugar Britches - The Sugar Britches - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Venture Still - Venture Still - Music @ 7pm

Friday, October 5, 2018

John Paul Hodge - John Paul Hodge - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

O'Connor Brothers Band - O'Connor Brothers Band - Music @ 7pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

StereoType Drive - Stereotype Drive - Music @ 7pm

Pages