The Roost is a craft casual American restaurant, bar, and venue in the heart of Longmont. We strive to make delicious food and drinks inspired by our California roots and crafted with the greatest of Colorado products. 10 percent of all of our profit and merchandise goes to help fund adoptions. Stop in today or contact us for more information!

526 Main St
80501 Longmont , CO
Phone: (303) 827-3380
US

Past Shows

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Garner Sloan - Garner Sloan - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

Tiffany Christopher - Tiffany Christopher - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Devin Baize - Devin Baize - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

Mike Heuer - Mike Heuer - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 31, 2018

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Goatz! - Goatz! - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Clyde and the Milltailers - Clyde and the Milltailers - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Idlewhile Trio - Idlewhile Trio - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

The Jet Set - The Jet Set - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Strangebyrds - Strangebyrds - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

John Mieras - John Mieras - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Tiffany Christopher - Tiffany Christopher - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Emily Barnes - Emily Barnes - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Tim Ostdiek Trio - Tim Ostdiek Trio - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Scott Von - Scott Von - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Colin Robison - Colin Robison - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Joe Riedel - Joe Riedel - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Antonio Lopez Trio - - Antonio Lopez Trio
Antonio Lopez Trio - Antonio Lopez Trio - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Ryan Dart - Ryan Dart - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

eston Smith - Weston Smith - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Megan Burtt - Megan Burtt - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Jeremy Mohney - Jeremy Mohney - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Dechen Hawk's Jus' Sayin - Dechen Hawk's Jus' Sayin - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Lucas Swafford - Lucas Swafford - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Native Station - Native Station - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

ANDO & the local gentlemen - ANDO & the local gentlemen - Music @ 8:30pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

John Mieras - John Mieras - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Scott Ramsaur trio - Scott Ramsaur trio - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 8:30pm

Pages