Rosalee’s is an old world East Coast neighborhood pizzeria. We pride ourselves on our dough, sauce and cheese. Local beers, great wines, great faces!

461 Main
80501 Longmont , CO
Phone: (303) 485-5020
US

Past Shows

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Danny Shafer - Danny Shafer - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Denny Driscoll - Denny Driscoll - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Bonnie & Taylor Sims - Bonnie & Taylor Sims - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

The Grateful Dawg Sessions - The Grateful Dawg Sessions - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

David Coile - David Coile - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Denny Driscoll - Denny Driscoll - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Max Mackey - Max Mackey - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tenbucksixer - Tenbucksixer - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Gunbarrel Brass Band - Gunbarrel Brass Band - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Sandra McDougal - Sandra McDougal - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Randall Dubis - Randall Dubis - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Clandestine Amigo - Clandestine Amigo - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Nick O'Connor - Nick O'Connor - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Randy Maez Duo - Randy Maez Duo - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Beni Brosh - Beni Brosh - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

James Speiser - James Speiser - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

The Dear Landlords - The Dear Landlords - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

By The Lee - By The Lee - Music @ 3pm

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

The Wyatts - The Wyatts - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Paul Kopco - Paul Kopco - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Oliver Jacobson - Oliver Jacobson - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Flynn & Co - Flynn & Co - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

The Responders - The Responders - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Taylor Shae - Taylor Shae - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

You Knew Me When - You Knew Me When - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Mike Tolle - Mike Tolle - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

TK & The Gemini - TK & The Gemini - Music @ 3pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

The McPherson's - The McPherson's - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Bonnie & Taylor Sims - Bonnie & Taylor Sims - Music @ 7pm

Pages