Sonny Lubick Steakhouse - another legacy under the Lubick name - is a casually elegant restaurant with a modest hometown attitude where friends and family can enjoy outstanding food, great drinks and good company, is located right in the heart of downtown Fort Collins near the SW corner of College and Mountain.

115 S College Ave
80521 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 484-9200
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Brian Collins - Brian Collins - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Marty Nightengale - Marty Nightengale - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Jeff Stephenson - Jeff Stephenson - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Brian Collins - Brian Collins - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Dinotto Bros. - Dinotto Bros. - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Brian Kittrell - Brian Kittrell - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Jeff Stephenson - Jeff Stephenson - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Rich Johnson - Rich Johnson - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Jeff Stephenson - Jeff Stephenson - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Dinotto Bros. - Dinotto Bros. - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Marty Nightengale - Marty Nightengale - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Matt Mahern - Matt Mahern - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Rich Johnson - Rich Johnson - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Jeff Stephenson - Jeff Stephenson - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Brian Collins - Brian Collins - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Dinotto Bros. - Dinotto Bros. - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Rich Johnson - Rich Johnson - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Brian Kittrell - Brian Kittrell - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

Brian Kittrell - Brian Kittrell - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Brian Collins - Brian Collins - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

Rich Johnson - Rich Johnson - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Marty Nightengale - Marty Nightengale - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

Brian Collins - Brian Collins - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Jeff Stephenson - Jeff Stephenson - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Dinotto Bros. - Dinotto Bros. - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Dinotto Bros. - Dinotto Bros. - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

Rich Johnson - Rich Johnson - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Jeff Stephenson - Jeff Stephenson - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Brian Kittrell - Brian Kittrell - Music @ 8:30pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Marty Nightengale - Marty Nightengale - Music @ 8:30pm

Pages