St. Vrain Cidery is a labor of love borne from the tastebuds of owners Dean and Cindy Landi, and cidermaker, Dan Daugherty. In 2014, Cindy and Dean found themselves ready for a new business adventure and thus began the search for a brilliant cidermaker. Dan’s online blog and reputation in the cider community brought them together, and St. Vrain Cidery was born! The St. Vrain Apple was last seen in 1891 by a farmer taking inventory of Colorado fruits. The name St. Vrain runs deep in the city of Longmont’s history, and our cidery’s name honors this regional apple and our city. We are committed to community collaboration and local philanthropy, as well as to providing the best cider destination tap house in Colorado.

350 Terry St, Ste 130
80501 Longmont , CO
Phone: (303) 258-6910
US

Past Shows

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Joe Dutka - Joe Dutka - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Finn O'Sullivan - Finn O'Sullivan - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Red Onion Purple - Red Onion Purple - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Fremonts - The Fremonts - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Brittany Devens Band - Brittany Devens Band - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Ravin Wolf - Ravin Wolf - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Andy Eppler - Andy Eppler - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

CHW - CHW - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Jay Stott - Jay Stott - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Ali Grayson & Beth Wilberger - Ali Grayson & Beth Wilberger - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Djeff & Djessey - Djeff & Djessey - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sarah Louise Pipelow - Sarah Louise Pipelow - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Nick Critchlow w/ Tim Ostdiek - Nick Critchlow, Tim Ostdiek - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Amplified Souls - Amplified Souls - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Ben Knighten w/ Red Iron Push - Ben Knighten, Red Iron Push - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, August 19, 2018

John Mieras - John Mieras - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Djeff & Djessey w/ Miriam McQueen - Djeff & Djessey, Miriam McQueen - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Teresa Storch - Teresa Storch - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Flynn & Co w/ David Hakan - Flynn & Co, David Hakan - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Bo DePena - Bo DePena - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Ryan Hutchens - Ryan Hutchens - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Pamela Machala - Pamela Machala - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Doc & the Devil w/ Finding Phoenix - Doc & the Devil, Finding Phoenix - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Flynn & Co w/ Brooks Steele - Flynn & Co, Brooks Steele - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

The Fremonts - The Fremonts - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Flynn & Co w/ Barett Cune - Flynn & Co, Barett Cune - Music @ 6pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Strangebyrds - Strangebyrds - Music @ 4m

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Jay Stott - Jay Stott - Music @ 6pm

Pages