3311 West Cr 54 G
80535 Laporte , CO
Phone: (970) 224-3326
US

Past Shows

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Lois and The Lantern - Lois And The Lantern - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

The Waylon Willies - The Waylon Willies - Music @ 4pm
Stanleytones - Stanleytones - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Grassfed w/ Brian Johanson - Grassfed, Brian Johanson - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, July 9, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Jackie & The Racket - Jackie & The Racket - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Drifting West w/ House With a Yard - Drifting West, House With a Yard - Music @ 7pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

FY5 - FY5 - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, July 2, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Hops and Honky Tonk Festival - Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams, Bill Kirchen, The Carolyn Sills Combo, Adam Lopez & His Rhythm Review, Matt Skinner Band - Music @ 2pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, June 25, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Dave and The Gin Mill Gypsies - Dave and The Gin Mill Gypsies - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Waters and Collins - Waters and Collins - Music @ 4pm
Amy and The Peace Pipes w/ The Kity Project and Stilted - Amy and the Peace Pipes, The Kity Project, Stilted - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Ashleigh Caudill - Ashleigh Caudill - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Luke Callen - Luke Callen - Music @ 7pm

Monday, June 18, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Chandler Holt - Chandler Holt - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

The Absolutes - The Absolutes - Music @ 4pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, June 11, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Lorna's Swingset - Lorna's Swingset - Music @ 4pm

Pages