3311 West Cr 54 G
80535 Laporte , CO
Phone: (970) 224-3326
US

Past Shows

Thursday, April 19, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, April 16, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018

A.J. Fullerton - A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 4pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Lois and The Lantern - Lois And The Lantern - Music @ 9pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Matt Skinner Band - Matt Skinner Band - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, April 9, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

Goatz! w/ Brian Johanson Trio - Goatz!, Brian Johanson Trio - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, April 5, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm
Henhouse Prowlers - Henhouse Prowlers - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, April 2, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Lorin Walker Madsen & The Hustlers w/ Sam Gillis - Lorin Walker Madsen & The Hustlers, Sam Gillis - Music @ 5pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Cowboy Dave Band - Cowboy Dave Band - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 30, 2018

Rush Hour Train - Rush Hour Train - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, March 26, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Grant Sabin and The Juke Joint Highball w/ Kenny Brown and A.J. Fullerton - Grant Sabin and the Juke Joint Highball, Kenny Brown, A.J. Fullerton - Music @ 6pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Clyde and The Milltailers w/ Derek Blake - Clyde and the Milltailers, Derek Blake - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 23, 2018

The Bardots - The Bardots - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, March 22, 2018

The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Open Mic Night - Open Mic Night - Music @ 7pm

Monday, March 19, 2018

Stephen Wallace - Stephen Wallace - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Matt Rouch & The Noise Upstairs - Matt Rouch & The Noise Upstairs - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

Quiet Hollers - Quiet Hollers - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018

DeCollage w/ Kitty Crimes & Eldren - DeCollage, Kitty Crimes, Eldren - Music @ 9pm
The Handymen - The Handymen - Music @ 8pm

Pages