Washington’s is a 900 capacity, general admission music venue located in historic Old Town, Fort Collins. Focused on bringing live contemporary music to the region, Washington’s will provide an exceptional space for both musicians and guests. Washington’s is an intimate room, with state-of-the-art sound and lighting systems. A tiered balcony level allows excellent sightlines throughout the room, and two full service bars outside the main room ensure little disruption to performances.

The new music hall has a great Fort Collins history. The formidable sandstone walls originally housed the warehouse portion of the Akin Building, planned by Montezuma Fuller in 1903.  The location was home to many businesses through the years, until 1978 when it became Washington’s Sports Bar and Grill. We have honored the building’s history by retaining its name (Washington’s) and by incorporating some of the nostalgic artifacts that existed in the space prior to its renovation as a world class music venue.

132 LaPorte Ave.
80524 Fort Collins , CO
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 21, 2018

The Wailin' Jennys - The Wailin' Jennys - Doors @ 6pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

The Dandy Warhols w/ UNI - The Dandy Warhols, UNI - Doors @ 6pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Jerry Douglas Band w/ Lineage Band - The Jerry Douglas Band, Lineage Band - Doors @ 7pm

Monday, June 18, 2018

Joan Osborne w/ Jeff Finlin - Joan Osborne, Jeff Finlin - Doors @ 6pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sierra Hull and The Jacob Jolliff Band - Sierra Hull, The Jacob Jolliff Band - Doors @ 6:00 pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Son Volt - Son Volt - Doors @ 6pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Animal Years w/ Slow Caves and Floor Model - Animal Years, Slow Caves, Floor Model - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Dirty Dozen Brass Band w/ The Other Black - Dirty Dozen Brass Band, The Other Black - Doors @ 6pm
Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Doors @ 6pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Oh Wonder w/ Astronomyy - Oh Wonder, Astronomyy - Doors @ 6pm

Monday, May 21, 2018

Pedro the Lion w/ David Dondero - Pedro the Lion, David Dondero - Doors @ 7pm

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Southern Culture On The Skids w/ The Von Hodads - Southern Culture On The Skids, The Von Hodads - Doors @ 6pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

The Subdudes w/ Liz Barnez - The Subdudes, Liz Barnez - Doors @ 6pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

Ozomatli w/ Gora Gora Orkestar - Ozomatli, Gora Gora Orkestar - Doors @ 7pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Justin Townes Earle - Solo Tour w/ Blake Brown - Justin Townes Earle, Blake Brown - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

The Tallest Man On Earth w/ The Still Tide - The Tallest Man On Earth, The Still Tide - Doors @ 7:00 pm
The Tallest Man On Earth w/ The Still Tide - The Tallest Man On Earth, The Still Tide - Doors @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Euforquestra w/ The Jauntee, Miscomunicado - Euforquestra, The Jauntee, MISCOMUNICADO - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

The Drunken Hearts with special guest Todd Schaeffer (of Railroad Earth) - The Drunken Hearts, Todd Schaeffer - Doors @ 6pm
The Drunken Hearts with special guest Todd Schaeffer (of Railroad Earth) w/ Mama Magnolia - The Drunken Hearts, Todd Schaeffer, Mama Magnolia - Doors @ 6pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Antibalas w/ Funk Club and DJ Jason Heller - Antibalas, Flobots, FUNK CLUB - Doors @ 7pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

SHEL w/ Dark Rooms - SHEL, Dark Rooms - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Rebirth Brass Band w/ Space Orphan - Rebirth Brass Band, Space Orphan - Doors @ 6pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Anderson East w/ Kyle Emerson - Anderson East, Kyle Emerson - Doors @ 6pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

The Oh Hellos w/ Lowland Hum - The Oh Hellos, Lowland Hum - Doors @ 6pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Martin Sexton w/ Keller Williams - Martin Sexton, Keller Williams - Doors @ 6pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Shovels and Rope - Shovels and Rope - Doors @ 6pm

Friday, March 9, 2018

Lucius w/ Ethan Gruska - Lucius, Ethan Gruska - Doors @ 7pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Michael Kirkpatrick and The Honeyrider Band w/ Caroline Cotter and Michael Thomas Howard - Michael Kirkpatrick and The Honeyrider Band, Caroline Cotter and Michael Thomas Howard - Doorss @ 6pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Blitzen Trapper w/ Liz Cooper & The Stampede - Blitzen Trapper, Liz Cooper & The Stampede - Doors @ 6pm

Pages