The Whisk(e)y is the premier Western Whiskey bar in Northern Colorado. Featuring over 520 types of Whisk(e)y, Live Music, Private Lockers and so much more.

214 S College Ave
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 818-7931
US

Past Shows

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Night Train - All Night Train - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Hell's Belles - Hell's Belles - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

DJ Mikey Bardo - DJ Mikey Bardo - Music @ 9:30pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

The Cupcake Cabaret - The Cupcake Cabaret - Doors @ 9pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

MountainUs - MountainUs - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Ginger Whale - Ginger Whale - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, November 9, 2018

Cass Clayton - Cass Clayton - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, November 2, 2018

Freqy Friday's - WhiteCatPink, Sultan and Necromancer, Curtis Paul, Bodie - Doors @ 7pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

GuerrillaRadio & Sabotage - GuerrillaRadio, Sabotage - Doors @ 8:30pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Cactus Cat - Cactus Cat - Doors @ 8:30

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Futaba & Home Fried Boogaloo - Futaba, Home Fried Boogaloo - Music @ 9pm

Friday, October 12, 2018

The Dave Dardine Project w/ Big Dan and the Contraband - Big Dan and the Contraband - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

The Ugly Architect w/ Robert Shredford - The Ugly Architect, Robert Shredford - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Cupcake Cabaret - The Cupcake Cabaret - Doors @ 9pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

Graham Good & The Painters - Graham Good & The Painters - Music @ 8pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

Soul Revival - Soul Revival - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Catch and Release - Catch - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

Ler w/ Anthony Cole, TwoScoopS and Jimeni - LER, Anthony Cole, TwoScoopS, Jimeni - Music @ 8pm

Friday, August 31, 2018

Glass Cases w/ The Catcalls and Black Mesa - Glass Cases, The Catcalls, Black Mesa - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

The Cupcake Cabaret - The Cupcake Cabaret - Doors @ 9pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Pickin' Pear and Canyon Collected Trio - Pickin' Pear - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

Muscular Housecat - Muscular HouseCat - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Rush Hour Train - Rush Hour Train - Doors @ 9pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

Johnny & The Mongrels - Johnny & The Mongrels - Doors @ 9pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

ILL.Banks w/ Aetheric, TwoScoopS, Jimeni - iLL.Banks, Aetheric, TwoScoopS, Jimeni - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

The Cupcake Cabaret - The Cupcake Cabaret - Doors @ 9pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Avenhart - Avenhart - Music @ 9:30pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Tyler T & The Common Clay w/ Sasha Stone - Tyler T & The Common Clay, Sasha Stone - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

The Medicine Men w/ TwoScoopS and Jimeni - The Medicine Men, TwoScoopS, Jimeni - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

The Cupcake Cabaret - The Cupcake Cabaret - Doors @ 9pm

Pages