The Whisk(e)y is the premier Western Whiskey bar in Northern Colorado. Featuring over 520 types of Whisk(e)y, Live Music, Private Lockers and so much more.

214 S College Ave
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 818-7931
US

Past Shows

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Bill Smith - Bill Smith - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

The Roctors - The Roctors - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Elctrx & Golden Ghost w/ Audio Flora, TwoScoopS and Jimeni - Elctrx, Golden Ghost, Audio Flora, TwoScoopS, Jimeni - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

The Cupcake Cabaret - The Cupcake Cabaret - Doors @ 9pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Biophilia - Biophilia - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Amorphic Sort w/ Home Fried Boogaloo - Amorphic Sort, Home Fried Boogaloo - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Foreign Suns - Foreign Suns - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

TwoScoopS & Jimeni - TwoScoopS, Jimeni - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Ugly Architect w/ Night Champ - The Ugly Architect, Night Champ - Music @ 8pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

The Great Salmon Famine w/ Metafonics - The Great Salmon Famine, Metafonics - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Roy G Biv - Roy G Biv - Music @ 9pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

Nobide w/ Syrenne - Nobide, Syrenne, TwoScoopS, Jimeni - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

The Cupcake Cabaret - The Cupcake Cabaret - Doors @ 9pm

Friday, March 30, 2018

Tyler T & The Common Clay - Tyler T & The Common Clay - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Undercover Bear w/ Amy and the Peace Pipes - Undercover Bear, Amy and the Peace Pipes - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Graham Good & The Painters - Graham Good & The Painters - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

Johnny & The Mongrels - Johnny & The Mongrels - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Switchman Sleepin' - Switchman Sleepin' - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 2, 2018

Brothel b2b Kin, Wadada, Barrett b2b Bingleton - brothel., Kin, DJ Wadada, Barrett., Bingleton, TwoScoopS, Jimeni - Music @ 8pm

Friday, February 23, 2018

Elder Grown - Elder Grown - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Muscular Housecat w/ Andy Steiner - Muscular HouseCat, Andy Steiner - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Household Collective: Resurgence - Household Collective - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Venture Still - Venture Still - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, February 9, 2018

The Front Range - The Front Range - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, February 2, 2018

Unfold, Galaxe, and Beyond Existence - Unfold, Galaxe, Beyond Existence - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Canyon Collected - Canyon Collected - Doors @ 8pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Whiskey & Soul - Whiskey & Soul - Music @ 9pm

Friday, January 19, 2018

Jordan Polovina - Jordan Polovina - Doors @ 8pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Bill Smith w/ Mark Palke - Bill Smith, Mark Palke - Music @ 9pm

Friday, January 12, 2018

House With a Yard w/ Undercover Bear - House With a Yard, Undercover Bear - Doors @ 8pm

Pages