Wibby Brewing produces German style lagers with an American, craft twist. Hop on the lager train today! We give brewery tours every Friday, Saturday and Sunday at 3pm. #lagerlove

209 Emery St
80501 Longmont , CO
Phone: (303) 776-4594
US

Past Shows

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Last Minute Blues Band w/ Timber - Last Minute Blues Band, Timber - Starts @ 4pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Clandestine Amigo - Clandestine Amigo - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Herein the Cellar - Herein The Cellar - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Music @ 7:30pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Indigent Row - Indigent Row - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

The Carolyn Sills Combo - The Carolyn Sills Combo - Music @ 3pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Dub Haiku - Dub Haiku - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Music @ 7:30pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Cat Jerky - Cat Jerky - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

The Bakersfield Band - The Bakersfield Band - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Music @ 7:30pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Trash Pandas - Trash Pandas - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Last Minute Blues Band - Last Minute Blues Band - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

All About the Brass - All About The Brass - Music 6pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Mayhem Gulch - Mayhem Gulch - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Famous Men - Famous Men - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Kort McCumber & Beth Wilberger - Kort McCumber & Beth Wilberger - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

50 Shades of Blue - 50 Shades of Blue - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Denny Driscoll - Denny Driscoll - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Ravin Wolf - Ravin Wolf - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Dub Haiku - Dub Haiku - Music @ 6pm

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Music @ 7pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Wibby Bluegrass Jam - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Flynn & The Electric Co. - Flynn & The Electric Co. - Music @ 6pm

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Hugh Manatee - Hugh Manatee - Music @ 6pm